曼努埃尔·丹佩鲁

内省:图片外

2021 年 5 月 4 日至 5 月 25 日

接待时间:2021 年 5 月 6 日,下午 6:00 - 晚上 8:00

查询

曼努埃尔·丹佩鲁 是一位广受好评的画家,现居法国蒙彼利埃。他目前担任绘画教授,并在法国和国际上展出了他的作品。 Dampeyroux 的作品灵感来自荷兰黄金世纪画家的技法和新好莱坞的美学。

在丹佩鲁的油画中,艺术家将现实的具象形象与离奇的事物相结合,以剖析主体和观者的心理。他的绘画主题是探索心理学、沉默和情感的工具,捕捉到人类静止的时刻。

曼努埃尔·丹佩鲁

内省:图片外

2021 年 5 月 4 日至 5 月 25 日

接待时间:2021 年 5 月 6 日,下午 6:00 - 晚上 8:00

无脸内饰
无脸内饰

28.5" x 36"

查询

曼努埃尔·丹佩鲁 是一位广受好评的画家,现居法国蒙彼利埃。他目前担任绘画教授,并在法国和国际上展出了他的作品。 Dampeyroux 的作品灵感来自荷兰黄金世纪画家的技法和新好莱坞的美学。

在丹佩鲁的油画中,艺术家将现实的具象形象与离奇的事物相结合,以剖析主体和观者的心理。他的绘画主题是探索心理学、沉默和情感的工具,捕捉到人类静止的时刻。

无脸内饰
无脸内饰
查询

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯

Manuel Dampeyroux

Introspection: Outside the Picture

May 4 - May 25, 2021

Reception: May 6, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Manuel Dampeyroux is a critically acclaimed painter based in Montpellier, France. He currently serves as a professor of drawing and has exhibited his work throughout France and internationally. Dampeyroux’s artwork is inspired by the techniques of the Dutch Golden Century painters and the aesthetics of New Hollywood.

In Dampeyroux’s oil paintings, the artist combines realistic figurative images with the uncanny in order to dissect the psyche of both the subject and the viewer. The subjects of his paintings serve as vehicles to explore psychology, silence, and emotion, captured in a moment of human stillness.

Manuel Dampeyroux

Introspection: Outside the Picture

May 4 - May 25, 2021

Reception: May 6, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Interior Without Face
Interior Without Face

28.5" x 36"

Inquire

Manuel Dampeyroux is a critically acclaimed painter based in Montpellier, France. He currently serves as a professor of drawing and has exhibited his work throughout France and internationally. Dampeyroux’s artwork is inspired by the techniques of the Dutch Golden Century painters and the aesthetics of New Hollywood.

In Dampeyroux’s oil paintings, the artist combines realistic figurative images with the uncanny in order to dissect the psyche of both the subject and the viewer. The subjects of his paintings serve as vehicles to explore psychology, silence, and emotion, captured in a moment of human stillness.

Interior Without Face
Interior Without Face
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas