ماريلي

الصيف المثالي

27 يونيو - 17 يوليو 2019

استعلام

ماريلي رسام فنون جميلة ، ولد في بوينس آيرس ، الأرجنتين ، ويعمل بشكل أساسي بالزيت على القماش ؛ هذا الوسيط المحدد يمنحها حرية مطلقة في التعبير غير المحدود. بعد أن انغمست ماريلي في وفرة من الثقافات والأديان خلال رحلاتها المكثفة ، استقرت في اليونان حيث اكتشفت ما يلهم عمليتها الإبداعية ؛ شركة الإنسان والحركة.

عمل ماريلي هو مزيج من الحنين إلى الماضي والتأثير والخبرة. حيث أصبح الماضي والحاضر واحدًا. من خلال الجمع بين هذه الموضوعات ، والعاطفية المحيطة ، مع افتتانها بشكل جسم الإنسان وجوهره ، تبتكر ماريلي مؤلفات قوية تمثل تمثيلًا رمزيًا للسماوات السبع ، والنوتات الموسيقية السبع ، وأيام التكوين السبعة ، وألوان قوس قزح السبعة ، ورؤساء الملائكة السبعة. تمزج التقاليد اليهودية والمسيحية ، تصور ماريلي تمثيلات معاصرة لكل من العالم المرئي وغير المرئي.


 

ماريلي

الصيف المثالي

27 يونيو - 17 يوليو 2019

عدن والجحيم
عدن والجحيم

39.5 × 39.5 بوصة

المدينة المقدسة
المدينة المقدسة

39.5 × 39.5 بوصة

الملجأ
الملجأ

39.5 × 39.5 بوصة

الفتوحات
الفتوحات

39.5 × 39.5 بوصة

استعلام

ماريلي رسام فنون جميلة ، ولد في بوينس آيرس ، الأرجنتين ، ويعمل بشكل أساسي بالزيت على القماش ؛ هذا الوسيط المحدد يمنحها حرية مطلقة في التعبير غير المحدود. بعد أن انغمست ماريلي في وفرة من الثقافات والأديان خلال رحلاتها المكثفة ، استقرت في اليونان حيث اكتشفت ما يلهم عمليتها الإبداعية ؛ شركة الإنسان والحركة.

عمل ماريلي هو مزيج من الحنين إلى الماضي والتأثير والخبرة. حيث أصبح الماضي والحاضر واحدًا. من خلال الجمع بين هذه الموضوعات ، والعاطفية المحيطة ، مع افتتانها بشكل جسم الإنسان وجوهره ، تبتكر ماريلي مؤلفات قوية تمثل تمثيلًا رمزيًا للسماوات السبع ، والنوتات الموسيقية السبع ، وأيام التكوين السبعة ، وألوان قوس قزح السبعة ، ورؤساء الملائكة السبعة. تمزج التقاليد اليهودية والمسيحية ، تصور ماريلي تمثيلات معاصرة لكل من العالم المرئي وغير المرئي.


 

عدن والجحيم
عدن والجحيم
المدينة المقدسة
المدينة المقدسة
الملجأ
الملجأ
الفتوحات
الفتوحات
استعلام

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Marily

Summer Idyll

June 27 - July 17, 2019

Inquire

Marily is a classical fine art painter, born in Buenos Aires, Argentina, that works primarily with oil on canvas; this specific medium giving her absolute freedom of limitless expression. Having immersed herself within an abundance of cultures and religions during her extensive travels, Marily settled in Greece where she discovered what inspires her creative process; the communion of man and movement.

Marily’s work is the blending of nostalgia, influence, and experience; where the past and the present become one. Combining these themes, surrounding sentimentalism, with her fascination for the human body’s form and essence, Marily creates powerful compositions that are a symbolic representation of the Seven Heavens, the Seven Musical Notes, the Seven Days of Genesis, the Seven Colors of the Rainbow, and the Seven Archangels. Intermixing Judeo and Christian traditions, Marily portrays contemporaneous representations of both the seen and the unseen world.


 

Marily

Summer Idyll

June 27 - July 17, 2019

Eden and Hell
Eden and Hell

39.5" x 39.5"

The Holy City
The Holy City

39.5" x 39.5"

The Refuge
The Refuge

39.5" x 39.5"

The Concequences
The Concequences

39.5" x 39.5"

Inquire

Marily is a classical fine art painter, born in Buenos Aires, Argentina, that works primarily with oil on canvas; this specific medium giving her absolute freedom of limitless expression. Having immersed herself within an abundance of cultures and religions during her extensive travels, Marily settled in Greece where she discovered what inspires her creative process; the communion of man and movement.

Marily’s work is the blending of nostalgia, influence, and experience; where the past and the present become one. Combining these themes, surrounding sentimentalism, with her fascination for the human body’s form and essence, Marily creates powerful compositions that are a symbolic representation of the Seven Heavens, the Seven Musical Notes, the Seven Days of Genesis, the Seven Colors of the Rainbow, and the Seven Archangels. Intermixing Judeo and Christian traditions, Marily portrays contemporaneous representations of both the seen and the unseen world.


 

Eden and Hell
Eden and Hell
The Holy City
The Holy City
The Refuge
The Refuge
The Concequences
The Concequences
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas