玛丽

夏日田园

2019 年 6 月 27 日 - 7 月 17 日

查询

玛丽 是一位古典美术画家,出生于阿根廷布宜诺斯艾利斯,主要以布面油画为主;这种特殊的媒介给了她无限表达的绝对自由。在广泛的旅行中沉浸在丰富的文化和宗教中,玛丽莉定居在希腊,在那里她发现了激发她创作过程的东西。人与运动的交流。

玛丽莉的作品融合了怀旧、影响和经验。过去和现在合而为一的地方。结合这些主题,围绕感伤主义,以及她对人体形式和本质的迷恋,玛丽莉创作了强有力的作品,象征着七天、七音符、创世的七日、彩虹的七种颜色,和七大天使。玛丽莉融合了犹太教和基督教传统,描绘了可见和不可见世界的同时代表现。


 

玛丽

夏日田园

2019 年 6 月 27 日 - 7 月 17 日

伊甸园与地狱
伊甸园与地狱

39.5" x 39.5"

圣城
圣城

39.5" x 39.5"

避难所
避难所

39.5" x 39.5"

后果
后果

39.5" x 39.5"

查询

玛丽 是一位古典美术画家,出生于阿根廷布宜诺斯艾利斯,主要以布面油画为主;这种特殊的媒介给了她无限表达的绝对自由。在广泛的旅行中沉浸在丰富的文化和宗教中,玛丽莉定居在希腊,在那里她发现了激发她创作过程的东西。人与运动的交流。

玛丽莉的作品融合了怀旧、影响和经验。过去和现在合而为一的地方。结合这些主题,围绕感伤主义,以及她对人体形式和本质的迷恋,玛丽莉创作了强有力的作品,象征着七天、七音符、创世的七日、彩虹的七种颜色,和七大天使。玛丽莉融合了犹太教和基督教传统,描绘了可见和不可见世界的同时代表现。


 

伊甸园与地狱
伊甸园与地狱
圣城
圣城
避难所
避难所
后果
后果
查询

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯
加入我们的邮件列表

Marily

Summer Idyll

June 27 - July 17, 2019

Inquire

Marily is a classical fine art painter, born in Buenos Aires, Argentina, that works primarily with oil on canvas; this specific medium giving her absolute freedom of limitless expression. Having immersed herself within an abundance of cultures and religions during her extensive travels, Marily settled in Greece where she discovered what inspires her creative process; the communion of man and movement.

Marily’s work is the blending of nostalgia, influence, and experience; where the past and the present become one. Combining these themes, surrounding sentimentalism, with her fascination for the human body’s form and essence, Marily creates powerful compositions that are a symbolic representation of the Seven Heavens, the Seven Musical Notes, the Seven Days of Genesis, the Seven Colors of the Rainbow, and the Seven Archangels. Intermixing Judeo and Christian traditions, Marily portrays contemporaneous representations of both the seen and the unseen world.


 

Marily

Summer Idyll

June 27 - July 17, 2019

Eden and Hell
Eden and Hell

39.5" x 39.5"

The Holy City
The Holy City

39.5" x 39.5"

The Refuge
The Refuge

39.5" x 39.5"

The Concequences
The Concequences

39.5" x 39.5"

Inquire

Marily is a classical fine art painter, born in Buenos Aires, Argentina, that works primarily with oil on canvas; this specific medium giving her absolute freedom of limitless expression. Having immersed herself within an abundance of cultures and religions during her extensive travels, Marily settled in Greece where she discovered what inspires her creative process; the communion of man and movement.

Marily’s work is the blending of nostalgia, influence, and experience; where the past and the present become one. Combining these themes, surrounding sentimentalism, with her fascination for the human body’s form and essence, Marily creates powerful compositions that are a symbolic representation of the Seven Heavens, the Seven Musical Notes, the Seven Days of Genesis, the Seven Colors of the Rainbow, and the Seven Archangels. Intermixing Judeo and Christian traditions, Marily portrays contemporaneous representations of both the seen and the unseen world.


 

Eden and Hell
Eden and Hell
The Holy City
The Holy City
The Refuge
The Refuge
The Concequences
The Concequences
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas