سواء كان ذلك فنًا أو جوانب أخرى من الثقافة ، فإن روح العصر الحالية لدينا تشجع التفسير الذاتي الراديكالي للرسائل. مارينا سانتورو ترحب بهذا بمفارقة فورية مموهة في لوحاتها المصنوعة من الأكريليك والقماش بالحبر. درست في الأصل الرسم الكلاسيكي ولكن حركتها الطبيعة غير المقيدة للتعبير التجريدي. تتحدث عن إلهامها على أنه الرقص الدائم بين فرحة الحرية وعبء الفوضى - التعطش البشري للسيطرة الكاملة على وجودنا ، وغالبًا ما ينزلق بعيدًا عن متناول أيدينا. ومثل الجيروسكوب ، تستكشف ثلاثة أبعاد في صورها: "ظلال الألوان والأشكال والقوام".

يُظهر استخدامها الماهر والمنضبط لـ impasto اليد الماهرة للتعبير. في بعض الأحيان ، تتأرجح مخططات الألوان الصامتة مع المربعات المريحة ، في الاتجاه الآخر بتصميم هندسي منحرف. تظل سانتورو وفية للموضوعات العضوية ثلاثية الأبعاد وتتحدى الجزء الأكاديمي من التعبيرية التجريدية بمجموعة أدواتها التي تتضمن الإسفنج الصناعي وسكين لوح الألوان. بعد أن نشأت في قارتين ، واصلت حركتها بلا كلل ، وسافرت ببهجة حول الكوكب. وبالمثل ، في أعمالها الفنية وتصميماتها ، كانت تتمنى أن يقوم المشاهد برحلة في كل مرة يشاهد فيها العمل وهو يعلم "في نقاط مختلفة من الحياة ، سيجد المشاهد شيئًا مختلفًا هناك". وهذا هو سبب إصرارها على الرموز الأبجدية الرقمية فقط لتسمية عملها: يصنع المشاهد رسالته الخاصة في مكانه وزمانه.

أعمال فنية مميزة
ساندي
ساندي
36MT19
36MT19
28MT19
28MT19
26MO-MT19
26MO-MT19
24 شهر 19
24 شهر 19
23MO19
23MO19
22MO19
22MO19
21 مو 19
21 مو 19
20 مو 19
20 مو 19
19 مو 19
19 مو 19
18CF-MT19
18CF-MT19
15CF19
15CF19
13CF-MT19
13CF-MT19
14CF19
14CF19
عرض جميع الفنانين الممثلين رقميًا

مارينا سانتورو

الفنان رقميا

ساندي
ساندي

16 × 12 بوصة

36MT19
36MT19

23.5 × 31.5 بوصة

28MT19
28MT19

27.5 × 20 بوصة

26MO-MT19
26MO-MT19

16 × 12 بوصة

24 شهر 19
24 شهر 19

31.5 × 23.5 بوصة

23MO19
23MO19

20 × 16 بوصة

22MO19
22MO19

20 × 27.5 بوصة

21 مو 19
21 مو 19

20 × 20 بوصة

20 مو 19
20 مو 19

21.5 × 29 بوصة

19 مو 19
19 مو 19

23.5 × 20 بوصة

18CF-MT19
18CF-MT19

20 × 20 بوصة

15CF19
15CF19

20 × 27.5 بوصة

13CF-MT19
13CF-MT19

20 × 20 بوصة

14CF19
14CF19

20 × 20 بوصة

استعلام شراء على ARTmine مشاهدة الكتالوج

سواء كان ذلك فنًا أو جوانب أخرى من الثقافة ، فإن روح العصر الحالية لدينا تشجع التفسير الذاتي الراديكالي للرسائل. مارينا سانتورو ترحب بهذا بمفارقة فورية مموهة في لوحاتها المصنوعة من الأكريليك والقماش بالحبر. درست في الأصل الرسم الكلاسيكي ولكن حركتها الطبيعة غير المقيدة للتعبير التجريدي. تتحدث عن إلهامها على أنه الرقص الدائم بين فرحة الحرية وعبء الفوضى - التعطش البشري للسيطرة الكاملة على وجودنا ، وغالبًا ما ينزلق بعيدًا عن متناول أيدينا. ومثل الجيروسكوب ، تستكشف ثلاثة أبعاد في صورها: "ظلال الألوان والأشكال والقوام".

يُظهر استخدامها الماهر والمنضبط لـ impasto اليد الماهرة للتعبير. في بعض الأحيان ، تتأرجح مخططات الألوان الصامتة مع المربعات المريحة ، في الاتجاه الآخر بتصميم هندسي منحرف. تظل سانتورو وفية للموضوعات العضوية ثلاثية الأبعاد وتتحدى الجزء الأكاديمي من التعبيرية التجريدية بمجموعة أدواتها التي تتضمن الإسفنج الصناعي وسكين لوح الألوان. بعد أن نشأت في قارتين ، واصلت حركتها بلا كلل ، وسافرت ببهجة حول الكوكب. وبالمثل ، في أعمالها الفنية وتصميماتها ، كانت تتمنى أن يقوم المشاهد برحلة في كل مرة يشاهد فيها العمل وهو يعلم "في نقاط مختلفة من الحياة ، سيجد المشاهد شيئًا مختلفًا هناك". وهذا هو سبب إصرارها على الرموز الأبجدية الرقمية فقط لتسمية عملها: يصنع المشاهد رسالته الخاصة في مكانه وزمانه.

ساندي
ساندي
36MT19
36MT19
28MT19
28MT19
26MO-MT19
26MO-MT19
24 شهر 19
24 شهر 19
23MO19
23MO19
22MO19
22MO19
21 مو 19
21 مو 19
20 مو 19
20 مو 19
19 مو 19
19 مو 19
18CF-MT19
18CF-MT19
15CF19
15CF19
13CF-MT19
13CF-MT19
14CF19
14CF19
استعلام شراء على ARTmine مشاهدة الكتالوج

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم إلى قائمتنا

اشترك في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني للأخبار والأحداث

Whether it’s art or other facets of culture, our current zeitgeist encourages the radical self-interpretation of messages. Marina Santoro welcomes this with the paradox of subliminal immediacy in her acrylic and ink canvas paintings. She originally studied classical drawing but was stirred by the unbound nature of abstract expressionism. She talks about her inspiration as being the perpetual dance between the joy of freedom and the burden of chaos--the human thirst for full control of our existence, often slipping out of our grasp. And like a gyroscope, she explores three dimensions in her imagery: "shades of colors, shapes and textures."

Her skillful and controlled use of impasto shows the masterful hand of expression. Sometimes muted color schemes with comforting squares, she'll swing the other way with a geometry-skewering design. Santoro stays true to organic, three-dimensional themes and defies the academic part of Abstract Expressionism with her toolkit that includes synthetic sponges and the palette knife. After growing up on two continents, she continues her movement restlessly, joyfully traveling the planet. Likewise, in her artwork and designs, her wish is that the viewer take a journey each time they view the work knowing "at different points in life, the observer will find something different in there." And this is why she insists on only alphanumeric codes to title her work: the viewer makes their own message in their own place and time.

Featured Artworks
Sandy
Sandy
36MT19
36MT19
28MT19
28MT19
26MO-MT19
26MO-MT19
24MO19
24MO19
23MO19
23MO19
22MO19
22MO19
21MO19
21MO19
20MO19
20MO19
19MO19
19MO19
18CF-MT19
18CF-MT19
15CF19
15CF19
13CF-MT19
13CF-MT19
14CF19
14CF19
View All Digitally Represented Artists
Sandy
Sandy

Acrylic on Cardboard
12" x 16"

Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

Whether it’s art or other facets of culture, our current zeitgeist encourages the radical self-interpretation of messages. Marina Santoro welcomes this with the paradox of subliminal immediacy in her acrylic and ink canvas paintings. She originally studied classical drawing but was stirred by the unbound nature of abstract expressionism. She talks about her inspiration as being the perpetual dance between the joy of freedom and the burden of chaos--the human thirst for full control of our existence, often slipping out of our grasp. And like a gyroscope, she explores three dimensions in her imagery: "shades of colors, shapes and textures."

Her skillful and controlled use of impasto shows the masterful hand of expression. Sometimes muted color schemes with comforting squares, she'll swing the other way with a geometry-skewering design. Santoro stays true to organic, three-dimensional themes and defies the academic part of Abstract Expressionism with her toolkit that includes synthetic sponges and the palette knife. After growing up on two continents, she continues her movement restlessly, joyfully traveling the planet. Likewise, in her artwork and designs, her wish is that the viewer take a journey each time they view the work knowing "at different points in life, the observer will find something different in there." And this is why she insists on only alphanumeric codes to title her work: the viewer makes their own message in their own place and time.

Sandy
Sandy
36MT19
36MT19
28MT19
28MT19
26MO-MT19
26MO-MT19
24MO19
24MO19
23MO19
23MO19
22MO19
22MO19
21MO19
21MO19
20MO19
20MO19
19MO19
19MO19
18CF-MT19
18CF-MT19
15CF19
15CF19
13CF-MT19
13CF-MT19
14CF19
14CF19
Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails