梅根莱瑟姆

切尔西国际美术比赛展

2021 年 2 月 16 日 - 3 月 10 日

接待时间:2021 年 2 月 18 日,下午 6:00 - 8:00

查询

梅根莱瑟姆 是一位来自英国肯特郡坎特伯雷的新兴视觉艺术家。作为一名多学科艺术家,莱瑟姆在纸上使用酒精墨水来描绘各种独特而有趣的主题的超现实场景。

莱瑟姆在她的绘画中尝试了各种媒介和风格,并在她的工作室实践中继续发展新的技能。她目前的作品包含高度饱和的配色方案和图形艺术的影响,她通过减少阴影和纯色背景来实现这些方案。她将可识别的人物和物体结合在一起,创造出高对比度和幻想的图像。

梅根莱瑟姆

切尔西国际美术比赛展

2021 年 2 月 16 日 - 3 月 10 日

接待时间:2021 年 2 月 18 日,下午 6:00 - 8:00

游乐园
游乐园

12" x 16.5"

蜡烛一无所获
蜡烛一无所获

11" × 8"

探索未知
探索未知

12" x 16.5"

查询

梅根莱瑟姆 是一位来自英国肯特郡坎特伯雷的新兴视觉艺术家。作为一名多学科艺术家,莱瑟姆在纸上使用酒精墨水来描绘各种独特而有趣的主题的超现实场景。

莱瑟姆在她的绘画中尝试了各种媒介和风格,并在她的工作室实践中继续发展新的技能。她目前的作品包含高度饱和的配色方案和图形艺术的影响,她通过减少阴影和纯色背景来实现这些方案。她将可识别的人物和物体结合在一起,创造出高对比度和幻想的图像。

游乐园
游乐园
蜡烛一无所获
蜡烛一无所获
探索未知
探索未知
查询

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯
加入我们的邮件列表

Megan Latham

Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

February 16 - March 10, 2021

Reception: February 18, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Megan Latham is an emerging visual artist based in Canterbury, Kent, United Kingdom. A multidisciplinary artist, Latham uses alcohol inks on paper to depict surreal scenes of a variety of unique and interesting subjects.

Latham experiments with various mediums and styles in her drawings, and continues to develop new skill sets in her studio practice. Her current body of work contains highly saturated color schemes and influences from graphic art, which she implements with reduced shading and solid-colored backgrounds. She combines recognizable figures and objects and creates images of high contrast and fantasy.

Megan Latham

Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

February 16 - March 10, 2021

Reception: February 18, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Travelling Paradise
Travelling Paradise

12" x 16.5"

A Candle Loses Nothing
A Candle Loses Nothing

11" x 8"

Explore the Unknown
Explore the Unknown

12" x 16.5"

Inquire

Megan Latham is an emerging visual artist based in Canterbury, Kent, United Kingdom. A multidisciplinary artist, Latham uses alcohol inks on paper to depict surreal scenes of a variety of unique and interesting subjects.

Latham experiments with various mediums and styles in her drawings, and continues to develop new skill sets in her studio practice. Her current body of work contains highly saturated color schemes and influences from graphic art, which she implements with reduced shading and solid-colored backgrounds. She combines recognizable figures and objects and creates images of high contrast and fantasy.

Travelling Paradise
Travelling Paradise
A Candle Loses Nothing
A Candle Loses Nothing
Explore the Unknown
Explore the Unknown
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas