ميغان لاثام

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للفنون التشكيلية

16 فبراير - 10 مارس 2021

الاستقبال: 18 فبراير 2021 ، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

استعلام

ميغان لاثام هو فنان تشكيلي ناشئ مقيم في كانتربري ، كنت ، المملكة المتحدة. يستخدم لاثام ، وهو فنان متعدد التخصصات ، أحبار الكحول على الورق لتصوير مشاهد سريالية لمجموعة متنوعة من الموضوعات الفريدة والمثيرة للاهتمام.

تجرب لاثام مع وسائط وأساليب مختلفة في رسوماتها ، وتواصل تطوير مجموعات مهارات جديدة في ممارستها في الاستوديو. تحتوي مجموعة أعمالها الحالية على مخططات لونية شديدة التشبع وتأثيرات من فن الجرافيك ، والتي تنفذها بتظليل أقل وخلفيات ذات ألوان صلبة. إنها تجمع بين الأشكال والأشياء التي يمكن التعرف عليها وتخلق صورًا عالية التباين والخيال.

ميغان لاثام

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للفنون التشكيلية

16 فبراير - 10 مارس 2021

الاستقبال: 18 فبراير 2021 ، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

سفر الجنة
سفر الجنة

12 × 16.5 بوصة

الشمعة لا تخسر شيئًا
الشمعة لا تخسر شيئًا

11 × 8 بوصة

استكشف المجهول
استكشف المجهول

12 × 16.5 بوصة

استعلام

ميغان لاثام هو فنان تشكيلي ناشئ مقيم في كانتربري ، كنت ، المملكة المتحدة. يستخدم لاثام ، وهو فنان متعدد التخصصات ، أحبار الكحول على الورق لتصوير مشاهد سريالية لمجموعة متنوعة من الموضوعات الفريدة والمثيرة للاهتمام.

تجرب لاثام مع وسائط وأساليب مختلفة في رسوماتها ، وتواصل تطوير مجموعات مهارات جديدة في ممارستها في الاستوديو. تحتوي مجموعة أعمالها الحالية على مخططات لونية شديدة التشبع وتأثيرات من فن الجرافيك ، والتي تنفذها بتظليل أقل وخلفيات ذات ألوان صلبة. إنها تجمع بين الأشكال والأشياء التي يمكن التعرف عليها وتخلق صورًا عالية التباين والخيال.

سفر الجنة
سفر الجنة
الشمعة لا تخسر شيئًا
الشمعة لا تخسر شيئًا
استكشف المجهول
استكشف المجهول
استعلام

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Megan Latham

Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

February 16 - March 10, 2021

Reception: February 18, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Megan Latham is an emerging visual artist based in Canterbury, Kent, United Kingdom. A multidisciplinary artist, Latham uses alcohol inks on paper to depict surreal scenes of a variety of unique and interesting subjects.

Latham experiments with various mediums and styles in her drawings, and continues to develop new skill sets in her studio practice. Her current body of work contains highly saturated color schemes and influences from graphic art, which she implements with reduced shading and solid-colored backgrounds. She combines recognizable figures and objects and creates images of high contrast and fantasy.

Megan Latham

Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

February 16 - March 10, 2021

Reception: February 18, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Travelling Paradise
Travelling Paradise

12" x 16.5"

A Candle Loses Nothing
A Candle Loses Nothing

11" x 8"

Explore the Unknown
Explore the Unknown

12" x 16.5"

Inquire

Megan Latham is an emerging visual artist based in Canterbury, Kent, United Kingdom. A multidisciplinary artist, Latham uses alcohol inks on paper to depict surreal scenes of a variety of unique and interesting subjects.

Latham experiments with various mediums and styles in her drawings, and continues to develop new skill sets in her studio practice. Her current body of work contains highly saturated color schemes and influences from graphic art, which she implements with reduced shading and solid-colored backgrounds. She combines recognizable figures and objects and creates images of high contrast and fantasy.

Travelling Paradise
Travelling Paradise
A Candle Loses Nothing
A Candle Loses Nothing
Explore the Unknown
Explore the Unknown
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas