ميميروكو

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للفنون التشكيلية

16 فبراير - 10 مارس 2021

الاستقبال: 18 فبراير 2021 ، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

استعلام

ميميروكو كان فنانًا يمارس الوسائط المتعددة منذ حوالي خمسين عامًا. تعلم الرسام الياباني لأول مرة الأساليب الأوروبية التقليدية للرسم بالزيت ، وبعد ذلك بدأ في تجربة وسائط وتقنيات مختلفة ، بحثًا عن طريقة تعبير شخصية أكثر.

مستوحاة من رحلة الفهم الروحي ، يواصل MIMIROKU الانفتاح على التجارب الجديدة والنمو في العملية الفنية. ترتبط الأعمال الفنية بالمعتقدات المحيطة بـ Zen ، وغالبًا ما تستكشف موضوعات الانقراض والعدم. هناك جودة إيمائية وتجريدية للأعمال الفنية ، تظهر حركة يد الفنان في توازن مع مساحة فارغة.

ميميروكو

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للفنون التشكيلية

16 فبراير - 10 مارس 2021

الاستقبال: 18 فبراير 2021 ، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

همس بعيد
همس بعيد

0 "× 0"

مفهوم العدم
مفهوم العدم

0 "× 0"

استعلام

ميميروكو كان فنانًا يمارس الوسائط المتعددة منذ حوالي خمسين عامًا. تعلم الرسام الياباني لأول مرة الأساليب الأوروبية التقليدية للرسم بالزيت ، وبعد ذلك بدأ في تجربة وسائط وتقنيات مختلفة ، بحثًا عن طريقة تعبير شخصية أكثر.

مستوحاة من رحلة الفهم الروحي ، يواصل MIMIROKU الانفتاح على التجارب الجديدة والنمو في العملية الفنية. ترتبط الأعمال الفنية بالمعتقدات المحيطة بـ Zen ، وغالبًا ما تستكشف موضوعات الانقراض والعدم. هناك جودة إيمائية وتجريدية للأعمال الفنية ، تظهر حركة يد الفنان في توازن مع مساحة فارغة.

همس بعيد
همس بعيد
مفهوم العدم
مفهوم العدم
استعلام

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

MIMIROKU

Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

February 16 - March 10, 2021

Reception: February 18, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

MIMIROKU has been a practicing multi-media artist for about fifty years. The Japanese painter first learned traditional European modes of painting with oil, after which he began to experiment with different media and techniques, searching for a more personal mode of expression.

Inspired by the journey of spiritual understanding, MIMIROKU continues to be open to new experimentation and growth in the artistic process. The artworks are connected to beliefs surrounding Zen, often exploring themes of extinction and nothingness. There is a gestural and abstract quality to the artworks, showing movement of the artist’s hand in balance with blank space.

Featured Artworks
Distant Whispering
Distant Whispering
The Concept Of Nothingness
The Concept Of Nothingness

MIMIROKU

Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

February 16 - March 10, 2021

Reception: February 18, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Distant Whispering
Distant Whispering

Acrylic on Paper
0" x 0"

Inquire

MIMIROKU has been a practicing multi-media artist for about fifty years. The Japanese painter first learned traditional European modes of painting with oil, after which he began to experiment with different media and techniques, searching for a more personal mode of expression.

Inspired by the journey of spiritual understanding, MIMIROKU continues to be open to new experimentation and growth in the artistic process. The artworks are connected to beliefs surrounding Zen, often exploring themes of extinction and nothingness. There is a gestural and abstract quality to the artworks, showing movement of the artist’s hand in balance with blank space.

Distant Whispering
Distant Whispering
The Concept Of Nothingness
The Concept Of Nothingness
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails