Никола Дукати

5-й Международный конкурс фотографии в Челси

20 февраля – 27 февраля 2024 г.

Прием: 22 февраля 2024 г., 18:00–20:00.

Узнать

Выросший в красивом городке в итальянских Альпах, Никола Дукати случайно наткнулся на фотографию. Жанр artistic способствовал личностному росту Дукати, формируя его индивидуалистический взгляд на мир через путешествия, рассказывание историй и портреты. Его фотографический язык — свободное выражение того, что он чувствует и любит.

Вдохновение Ducati исходит от течения времени и желания сохранить воспоминания и истории людей, культур и мест, которые вскоре исчезнут из-за натиска современности. Изображения рассказывают истории неизвестных людей, физически далеких, но близких по-человечески, создавая сопереживание между зрителем и объектом и повышая их ценность и аутентичность. Визуальные повествования Ducati оставляют простор для воображения, трогая наблюдателя и наводя на размышления.

Никола Дукати

5-й Международный конкурс фотографии в Челси

20 февраля – 27 февраля 2024 г.

Прием: 22 февраля 2024 г., 18:00–20:00.

Мой дом далеко Фотография
Мой дом далеко

12 дюймов x 18 дюймов

Узнать

Выросший в красивом городке в итальянских Альпах, Никола Дукати случайно наткнулся на фотографию. Жанр artistic способствовал личностному росту Дукати, формируя его индивидуалистический взгляд на мир через путешествия, рассказывание историй и портреты. Его фотографический язык — свободное выражение того, что он чувствует и любит.

Вдохновение Ducati исходит от течения времени и желания сохранить воспоминания и истории людей, культур и мест, которые вскоре исчезнут из-за натиска современности. Изображения рассказывают истории неизвестных людей, физически далеких, но близких по-человечески, создавая сопереживание между зрителем и объектом и повышая их ценность и аутентичность. Визуальные повествования Ducati оставляют простор для воображения, трогая наблюдателя и наводя на размышления.

Мой дом далеко Фотография
Мой дом далеко
Узнать

Бесконечность мыслей
50 x 50 дюймов - холст, акрил

Nicola Ducati

The 5th Chelsea International Photography Competition

February 20 - February 27, 2024

Reception: February 22, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Growing up in a beautiful town in the Italian Alps, Nicola Ducati stumbled across photography accidentally. This artistic genre has favored Ducati’s personal growth by establishing his individualistic view of the world through travel, storytelling, and portraits. His photographic language is a free expression of what he feels and loves.

Ducati’s inspiration comes from the flow of time and the desire to preserve memories and stories of people, cultures, and places that will soon fade away because of the rush of modernity. The images tell stories of unknown people, physically distant but humanly close, creating empathy between the spectator and the subject and enhancing their value and authenticity. Ducati’s visual narratives leave room for the imagination, touching the observer and suggesting reflections.

Nicola Ducati

The 5th Chelsea International Photography Competition

February 20 - February 27, 2024

Reception: February 22, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

My House Is Far Away Photography
My House Is Far Away

12" x 18"

Inquire

Growing up in a beautiful town in the Italian Alps, Nicola Ducati stumbled across photography accidentally. This artistic genre has favored Ducati’s personal growth by establishing his individualistic view of the world through travel, storytelling, and portraits. His photographic language is a free expression of what he feels and loves.

Ducati’s inspiration comes from the flow of time and the desire to preserve memories and stories of people, cultures, and places that will soon fade away because of the rush of modernity. The images tell stories of unknown people, physically distant but humanly close, creating empathy between the spectator and the subject and enhancing their value and authenticity. Ducati’s visual narratives leave room for the imagination, touching the observer and suggesting reflections.

My House Is Far Away Photography
My House Is Far Away
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas