奥莉安娜·黑山

抒情叙事和抽象

2020 年 11 月 24 日至 12 月 15 日

接待时间:2020 年 11 月 3 日,下午 6:00 - 8:00

查询

委内瑞拉出生的艺术家 奥莉安娜·黑山 创作在概念上受色彩、空间、平衡、时间和记忆驱动的作品。她在林登伍德大学获得了工作室艺术学士学位和平面设计学士学位。黑山通过形式、线条、纹理和扭曲图像的交流来利用感官,创造出无形的振动和记忆。

通过探索时间的无限混合,黑山增强了人眼看不到的东西,并延续了观众在生活各个阶段的感受,并最终增强了意识。通过对色彩的基本运用,她探索了她生活的多个层次和不同阶段。这使她能够通过她的画布创建一个相互关联的时间线对话,作为过去、现在和未来生活的混合门户。如此独特的语言,让观众乍一看无需有意识的推理就可以沉浸在这种体验中。

奥莉安娜·黑山

抒情叙事和抽象

2020 年 11 月 24 日至 12 月 15 日

接待时间:2020 年 11 月 3 日,下午 6:00 - 8:00

洒咖啡系列
洒咖啡系列

14" × 47"

夺回四
夺回四

48" x 36"

夺回三
夺回三

48" x 36"

奥里诺科
奥里诺科

8" × 8"

查询

委内瑞拉出生的艺术家 奥莉安娜·黑山 创作在概念上受色彩、空间、平衡、时间和记忆驱动的作品。她在林登伍德大学获得了工作室艺术学士学位和平面设计学士学位。黑山通过形式、线条、纹理和扭曲图像的交流来利用感官,创造出无形的振动和记忆。

通过探索时间的无限混合,黑山增强了人眼看不到的东西,并延续了观众在生活各个阶段的感受,并最终增强了意识。通过对色彩的基本运用,她探索了她生活的多个层次和不同阶段。这使她能够通过她的画布创建一个相互关联的时间线对话,作为过去、现在和未来生活的混合门户。如此独特的语言,让观众乍一看无需有意识的推理就可以沉浸在这种体验中。

洒咖啡系列
洒咖啡系列
夺回四
夺回四
夺回三
夺回三
奥里诺科
奥里诺科
查询

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯
加入我们的邮件列表

Orianna Montenegro

Lyrical Narratives and Abstraction

November 24 - December 15, 2020

Reception: November 3, 2020, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Venezualan-born artist Orianna Montenegro produces work that is conceptually driven by color, space, balance, time and memory. She earned her B.F.A. in Studio Art and a B.A. in Graphic Design from Lindenwood University. Montenegro draws on the senses through exchanges of form, line, texture, and distorted images to create invisible vibrations and memories.

By exploring an infinite mixture of time, Montenegro enhances what the human eye cannot see and perpetuates what the viewers feel in various stages of life and ultimately augments consciousness. Through the essential use of color, she explores multiple levels and different stages of her life. This allows her to create a dialogue of interconnected timelines through her canvas, as portals to a mixture of the past, present, and future life. Such a distinctive language allows viewers to immerse in this experience without conscious reasoning at first glance.

Orianna Montenegro

Lyrical Narratives and Abstraction

November 24 - December 15, 2020

Reception: November 3, 2020, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Spilled Coffee series
Spilled Coffee series

14" x 47"

Recapture IV
Recapture IV

48" x 36"

Recapture III
Recapture III

48" x 36"

Orinoco
Orinoco

8" x 8"

Inquire

Venezualan-born artist Orianna Montenegro produces work that is conceptually driven by color, space, balance, time and memory. She earned her B.F.A. in Studio Art and a B.A. in Graphic Design from Lindenwood University. Montenegro draws on the senses through exchanges of form, line, texture, and distorted images to create invisible vibrations and memories.

By exploring an infinite mixture of time, Montenegro enhances what the human eye cannot see and perpetuates what the viewers feel in various stages of life and ultimately augments consciousness. Through the essential use of color, she explores multiple levels and different stages of her life. This allows her to create a dialogue of interconnected timelines through her canvas, as portals to a mixture of the past, present, and future life. Such a distinctive language allows viewers to immerse in this experience without conscious reasoning at first glance.

Spilled Coffee series
Spilled Coffee series
Recapture IV
Recapture IV
Recapture III
Recapture III
Orinoco
Orinoco
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas