باولي زمولك

الروايات الغنائية والتجريد

24 نوفمبر - 15 ديسمبر 2020

الاستقبال: 3 نوفمبر 2020 ، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

استعلام

كرسام محترم ومتعلم ، باولي زمولك في البداية حصلت على BFA من جامعة أيوا ثم واصلت دراستها أثناء التحاقها بمدرسة شولر للفنون الجميلة في بالتيمور ، ماريلاند. من خلال تنفيذ التقنيات المملة للأسلوب الرئيسي القديم ، سعى باولي إلى الحفاظ على سلامة المباني التاريخية في أمريكا. أعادت العمل الفني الأصلي في مكتبة الكونغرس ، بالإضافة إلى بعض التصاميم الزخرفية لغرفة مجلس الشيوخ.

بأسلوب يمزج بين الواقعية والانطباعية وتلميحًا من الخيال ، يختار باولي العمل في مجموعة متنوعة من الوسائط - مع تفضيل كبير للألوان المائية. تجسد أعمالها الحديثة نمط الحياة الساحلية التقليدية لمجتمعات الصيد والجمال الطبيعي لمنطقة تشيسابيك والحياة البرية المحيطة بها.

باولي زمولك

الروايات الغنائية والتجريد

24 نوفمبر - 15 ديسمبر 2020

الاستقبال: 3 نوفمبر 2020 ، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

الطريق
الطريق

8 × 12 بوصة

سوينغ الإطارات
سوينغ الإطارات

24 × 12 بوصة

الأغنام
الأغنام

24 × 18 بوصة

الرسالة
الرسالة

20 × 16 بوصة

استعلام

كرسام محترم ومتعلم ، باولي زمولك في البداية حصلت على BFA من جامعة أيوا ثم واصلت دراستها أثناء التحاقها بمدرسة شولر للفنون الجميلة في بالتيمور ، ماريلاند. من خلال تنفيذ التقنيات المملة للأسلوب الرئيسي القديم ، سعى باولي إلى الحفاظ على سلامة المباني التاريخية في أمريكا. أعادت العمل الفني الأصلي في مكتبة الكونغرس ، بالإضافة إلى بعض التصاميم الزخرفية لغرفة مجلس الشيوخ.

بأسلوب يمزج بين الواقعية والانطباعية وتلميحًا من الخيال ، يختار باولي العمل في مجموعة متنوعة من الوسائط - مع تفضيل كبير للألوان المائية. تجسد أعمالها الحديثة نمط الحياة الساحلية التقليدية لمجتمعات الصيد والجمال الطبيعي لمنطقة تشيسابيك والحياة البرية المحيطة بها.

الطريق
الطريق
سوينغ الإطارات
سوينغ الإطارات
الأغنام
الأغنام
الرسالة
الرسالة
استعلام

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Pauli Zmolek

Lyrical Narratives and Abstraction

November 24 - December 15, 2020

Reception: November 3, 2020, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

As an esteemed and learned painter, Pauli Zmolek initially earned her BFA from the University of Iowa and then continued her studies while attending the Schuler School of Fine Art in Baltimore, Maryland. Implementing the tedious techniques of the old master style, Pauli sought to preserve the integrity of America’s historic buildings. She has restored original artwork in the Library of Congress, as well as some decorative designs to the Senate Chamber.

With a style that amalgamates realism, impressionism, and a hint of the fantastical, Pauli opts to work in a variety of mediums - with heavy preference to watercolors. Her more recent work captures the traditional coastal lifestyle of fishing communities, natural beauty of the Chesapeake area and its surrounding wildlife.

Featured Artworks
The Road
The Road
Tire Swing
Tire Swing
The Sheep
The Sheep
The Letter
The Letter

Pauli Zmolek

Lyrical Narratives and Abstraction

November 24 - December 15, 2020

Reception: November 3, 2020, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Road
The Road

8" x 12"

Tire Swing
Tire Swing

24" x 12"

The Sheep
The Sheep

24" x 18"

The Letter
The Letter

20" x 16"

Inquire

As an esteemed and learned painter, Pauli Zmolek initially earned her BFA from the University of Iowa and then continued her studies while attending the Schuler School of Fine Art in Baltimore, Maryland. Implementing the tedious techniques of the old master style, Pauli sought to preserve the integrity of America’s historic buildings. She has restored original artwork in the Library of Congress, as well as some decorative designs to the Senate Chamber.

With a style that amalgamates realism, impressionism, and a hint of the fantastical, Pauli opts to work in a variety of mediums - with heavy preference to watercolors. Her more recent work captures the traditional coastal lifestyle of fishing communities, natural beauty of the Chesapeake area and its surrounding wildlife.

The Road
The Road
Tire Swing
Tire Swing
The Sheep
The Sheep
The Letter
The Letter
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails