保利·兹莫莱克

抒情叙事和抽象

2020 年 11 月 24 日至 12 月 15 日

接待时间:2020 年 11 月 3 日,下午 6:00 - 8:00

查询

作为一位受人尊敬和博学的画家, 保利·兹莫莱克 最初在爱荷华大学获得学士学位,然后在马里兰州巴尔的摩的舒勒美术学院继续学习。保利运用古老大师风格的繁琐技术,力求保护美国历史建筑的完整性。她修复了国会图书馆的原始艺术品,以及参议院的一些装饰设计。

泡利的风格融合了现实主义、印象主义和一丝奇幻色彩,他选择在多种媒介中创作——尤其偏爱水彩画。她最近的作品捕捉了渔业社区的传统沿海生活方式、切萨皮克地区的自然美景及其周围的野生动物。

精选艺术品
马路
马路
轮胎秋千
轮胎秋千
绵羊
绵羊
信

保利·兹莫莱克

抒情叙事和抽象

2020 年 11 月 24 日至 12 月 15 日

接待时间:2020 年 11 月 3 日,下午 6:00 - 8:00

马路
马路

8" x 12"

轮胎秋千
轮胎秋千

24" x 12"

绵羊
绵羊

24" x 18"

信

20" x 16"

查询

作为一位受人尊敬和博学的画家, 保利·兹莫莱克 最初在爱荷华大学获得学士学位,然后在马里兰州巴尔的摩的舒勒美术学院继续学习。保利运用古老大师风格的繁琐技术,力求保护美国历史建筑的完整性。她修复了国会图书馆的原始艺术品,以及参议院的一些装饰设计。

泡利的风格融合了现实主义、印象主义和一丝奇幻色彩,他选择在多种媒介中创作——尤其偏爱水彩画。她最近的作品捕捉了渔业社区的传统沿海生活方式、切萨皮克地区的自然美景及其周围的野生动物。

马路
马路
轮胎秋千
轮胎秋千
绵羊
绵羊
信
查询

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯
加入我们的名单

注册接收新闻和活动电子邮件

Pauli Zmolek

Lyrical Narratives and Abstraction

November 24 - December 15, 2020

Reception: November 3, 2020, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

As an esteemed and learned painter, Pauli Zmolek initially earned her BFA from the University of Iowa and then continued her studies while attending the Schuler School of Fine Art in Baltimore, Maryland. Implementing the tedious techniques of the old master style, Pauli sought to preserve the integrity of America’s historic buildings. She has restored original artwork in the Library of Congress, as well as some decorative designs to the Senate Chamber.

With a style that amalgamates realism, impressionism, and a hint of the fantastical, Pauli opts to work in a variety of mediums - with heavy preference to watercolors. Her more recent work captures the traditional coastal lifestyle of fishing communities, natural beauty of the Chesapeake area and its surrounding wildlife.

Featured Artworks
The Road
The Road
Tire Swing
Tire Swing
The Sheep
The Sheep
The Letter
The Letter

Pauli Zmolek

Lyrical Narratives and Abstraction

November 24 - December 15, 2020

Reception: November 3, 2020, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Road
The Road

8" x 12"

Tire Swing
Tire Swing

24" x 12"

The Sheep
The Sheep

24" x 18"

The Letter
The Letter

20" x 16"

Inquire

As an esteemed and learned painter, Pauli Zmolek initially earned her BFA from the University of Iowa and then continued her studies while attending the Schuler School of Fine Art in Baltimore, Maryland. Implementing the tedious techniques of the old master style, Pauli sought to preserve the integrity of America’s historic buildings. She has restored original artwork in the Library of Congress, as well as some decorative designs to the Senate Chamber.

With a style that amalgamates realism, impressionism, and a hint of the fantastical, Pauli opts to work in a variety of mediums - with heavy preference to watercolors. Her more recent work captures the traditional coastal lifestyle of fishing communities, natural beauty of the Chesapeake area and its surrounding wildlife.

The Road
The Road
Tire Swing
Tire Swing
The Sheep
The Sheep
The Letter
The Letter
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails