萨希耶·克鲁兹·维勒加斯

拉丁美洲美术大赛展

2019 年 12 月 10 日 - 12 月 20 日

查询

萨希耶·克鲁兹·维勒加斯 认为视觉是自相矛盾的;作为与人类精神共存的最平凡和非凡的感官。通过她作品的清晰性,她探索了人类本质中的感知和概念。

Sahiye Cruz Villegas 出生于墨西哥,在伊比利亚美洲莱昂大学学习摄影设计。她的作品曾在国际摄影比赛中展出。 2012 年,她的作品在 Faro del Desierto 的集体展览中出版并展出。

萨希耶·克鲁兹·维勒加斯

拉丁美洲美术大赛展

2019 年 12 月 10 日 - 12 月 20 日

自画像杜阿尔特
自画像杜阿尔特

14" × 11"

自画像矮子
自画像矮子

14" × 11"

自画像神
自画像神

14" × 11"

自画像特朗普
自画像特朗普

14" × 11"

查询

萨希耶·克鲁兹·维勒加斯 认为视觉是自相矛盾的;作为与人类精神共存的最平凡和非凡的感官。通过她作品的清晰性,她探索了人类本质中的感知和概念。

Sahiye Cruz Villegas 出生于墨西哥,在伊比利亚美洲莱昂大学学习摄影设计。她的作品曾在国际摄影比赛中展出。 2012 年,她的作品在 Faro del Desierto 的集体展览中出版并展出。

自画像杜阿尔特
自画像杜阿尔特
自画像矮子
自画像矮子
自画像神
自画像神
自画像特朗普
自画像特朗普
查询

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯
加入我们的邮件列表

Sahiye Cruz Villegas

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition

December 10 - December 20, 2019

Inquire

Sahiye Cruz Villegas conceives the visual as paradoxical; as the most ordinary and extraordinary sense to coexist with the human spirit. Through her work’s lucidity, she explores the perceptions and concepts embedded in the essence of humans.

Born in Mexico, Sahiye Cruz Villegas studied photographic design at the Universidad Iberoamericana Leon. Her work has been featured internationally in photography competitions. In 2012, her work was published and featured within the collective exhibition of the Faro del Desierto.

Sahiye Cruz Villegas

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition

December 10 - December 20, 2019

Self-Portrait Duarte
Self-Portrait Duarte

14" x 11"

Self-Portrait Chapo
Self-Portrait Chapo

14" x 11"

Self-Portrait Divine
Self-Portrait Divine

14" x 11"

Self-Portrait Trump
Self-Portrait Trump

14" x 11"

Inquire

Sahiye Cruz Villegas conceives the visual as paradoxical; as the most ordinary and extraordinary sense to coexist with the human spirit. Through her work’s lucidity, she explores the perceptions and concepts embedded in the essence of humans.

Born in Mexico, Sahiye Cruz Villegas studied photographic design at the Universidad Iberoamericana Leon. Her work has been featured internationally in photography competitions. In 2012, her work was published and featured within the collective exhibition of the Faro del Desierto.

Self-Portrait Duarte
Self-Portrait Duarte
Self-Portrait Chapo
Self-Portrait Chapo
Self-Portrait Divine
Self-Portrait Divine
Self-Portrait Trump
Self-Portrait Trump
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
Join our mailing list