ستيفاني بيتوي

تصورات متغيرة

2 يناير - 23 يناير 2024

الاستقبال: 4 يناير 2024، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

استعلام شراء على ARTmine مشاهدة الكتالوج

ستيفاني بيتوي مواطن من هاواي ، يعيش ويعمل في مدينة نيويورك كفنان معاصر. التحقت بيتوي بجامعة هاواي في هيلو ، حيث درست على يد العديد من الفنانين المؤثرين أثناء حصولها على درجة البكالوريوس في الفن والاتصالات. في عام 2012 ، انتقلت إلى مدينة نيويورك مع ابنتها وبدأت حياة جديدة. تعترف بسهولة أن ثقافتها وخلفيتها سيكون لها دائمًا حضور في عملها ، لكن رحلتها الفنية تتطور دائمًا مع تجارب حياتها.

في أعمالها القائمة على الكولاج ، تسعى بيتوي جاهدة للتفكير خارج الصندوق. إنها تدمج العمق المكاني وتخلق توترًا مرئيًا في كل قطعة من خلال طبقات ودمج مصادر وسائط متعددة. هدفها هو أن تترجم أعمالها الفنية الطبقات المعقدة للتجربة الإنسانية إلى سرد مقنع بصريًا يخاطب جمهورًا عالميًا. بعد تعرضه لخسارة شخصية كبيرة وحزن شديد ، تحول بيتوي إلى الفن كوسيلة للشفاء. تصف دعوتها الأسمى في الحياة بأنها مساعدة الآخرين في حزنهم من خلال عملها. في كلماتها ، "للفن طريقة لا توصف لعلاج الحزن وإطلاق السلبية. بمجرد إطلاقها ، تشعر الروح بأنها أخف بكثير ويتم استعادة الشعور بالبهجة ".

ستيفاني بيتوي

تصورات متغيرة

2 يناير - 23 يناير 2024

الاستقبال: 4 يناير 2024، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

الضيف، رقم 16
الضيف، رقم 16

12 × 12 بوصة

الضيف، رقم 15
الضيف، رقم 15

12 × 12 بوصة

الضيف، رقم 14
الضيف، رقم 14

12 × 12 بوصة

الضيف، رقم 13
الضيف، رقم 13

12 × 12 بوصة

الضيف، رقم 12
الضيف، رقم 12

12 × 12 بوصة

الضيف، رقم 11
الضيف، رقم 11

12 × 12 بوصة

الضيف، رقم 10
الضيف، رقم 10

12 × 12 بوصة

الضيف، رقم 9
الضيف، رقم 9

12 × 12 بوصة

الضيف، رقم 8
الضيف، رقم 8

12 × 12 بوصة

الضيف، رقم 7
الضيف، رقم 7

12 × 12 بوصة

الضيف، رقم 6
الضيف، رقم 6

12 × 12 بوصة

الضيف، رقم 5
الضيف، رقم 5

12 × 12 بوصة

الضيف، رقم 4
الضيف، رقم 4

12 × 12 بوصة

الضيف، رقم 3
الضيف، رقم 3

12 × 12 بوصة

الضيف، رقم 2
الضيف، رقم 2

12 × 12 بوصة

الضيف، رقم 1
الضيف، رقم 1

12 × 12 بوصة

استعلام شراء على ARTmine مشاهدة الكتالوج

ستيفاني بيتوي مواطن من هاواي ، يعيش ويعمل في مدينة نيويورك كفنان معاصر. التحقت بيتوي بجامعة هاواي في هيلو ، حيث درست على يد العديد من الفنانين المؤثرين أثناء حصولها على درجة البكالوريوس في الفن والاتصالات. في عام 2012 ، انتقلت إلى مدينة نيويورك مع ابنتها وبدأت حياة جديدة. تعترف بسهولة أن ثقافتها وخلفيتها سيكون لها دائمًا حضور في عملها ، لكن رحلتها الفنية تتطور دائمًا مع تجارب حياتها.

في أعمالها القائمة على الكولاج ، تسعى بيتوي جاهدة للتفكير خارج الصندوق. إنها تدمج العمق المكاني وتخلق توترًا مرئيًا في كل قطعة من خلال طبقات ودمج مصادر وسائط متعددة. هدفها هو أن تترجم أعمالها الفنية الطبقات المعقدة للتجربة الإنسانية إلى سرد مقنع بصريًا يخاطب جمهورًا عالميًا. بعد تعرضه لخسارة شخصية كبيرة وحزن شديد ، تحول بيتوي إلى الفن كوسيلة للشفاء. تصف دعوتها الأسمى في الحياة بأنها مساعدة الآخرين في حزنهم من خلال عملها. في كلماتها ، "للفن طريقة لا توصف لعلاج الحزن وإطلاق السلبية. بمجرد إطلاقها ، تشعر الروح بأنها أخف بكثير ويتم استعادة الشعور بالبهجة ".

الضيف، رقم 16
الضيف، رقم 16
الضيف، رقم 15
الضيف، رقم 15
الضيف، رقم 14
الضيف، رقم 14
الضيف، رقم 13
الضيف، رقم 13
الضيف، رقم 12
الضيف، رقم 12
الضيف، رقم 11
الضيف، رقم 11
الضيف، رقم 10
الضيف، رقم 10
الضيف، رقم 9
الضيف، رقم 9
الضيف، رقم 8
الضيف، رقم 8
الضيف، رقم 7
الضيف، رقم 7
الضيف، رقم 6
الضيف، رقم 6
الضيف، رقم 5
الضيف، رقم 5
الضيف، رقم 4
الضيف، رقم 4
الضيف، رقم 3
الضيف، رقم 3
الضيف، رقم 2
الضيف، رقم 2
الضيف، رقم 1
الضيف، رقم 1
استعلام شراء على ARTmine مشاهدة الكتالوج

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Stephanie Pitoy

Altered Perceptions

January 2 - January 23, 2024

Reception: January 4, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

Stephanie Pitoy is a Hawaii native, living and working in New York City as a contemporary artist. Pitoy attended the University of Hawaii at Hilo, where she studied under several influencing artists while earning her BA degree in Art and Communication. In 2012, she relocated to New York City with her daughter and started a new life. She readily admits that her culture and background will always have a presence in her work, but her artistic journey is always evolving with her life experiences.

In her collage-based works, Pitoy strives to think outside the box. She incorporates spatial depth and creates visual tension into each piece by layering and combining multiple media sources. Her goal is for her pieces to translate the layered complexities of the human experience into a visually compelling narrative that speaks to a universal audience. After experiencing great personal loss and grief, Pitoy turned to art as a means of healing. She describes her higher calling in life as one to help others with their own grief through her work. In her words, “Art has an indescribable way to heal sadness and release negativity. Once released, the Soul feels much lighter and the feeling of Joy is restored.”

Stephanie Pitoy

Altered Perceptions

January 2 - January 23, 2024

Reception: January 4, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Sojourner, No. 16
The Sojourner, No. 16

12" x 12"

The Sojourner, No. 15
The Sojourner, No. 15

12" x 12"

The Sojourner, No. 14
The Sojourner, No. 14

12" x 12"

The Sojourner, No. 13
The Sojourner, No. 13

12" x 12"

The Sojourner, No. 12
The Sojourner, No. 12

12" x 12"

The Sojourner, No. 11
The Sojourner, No. 11

12" x 12"

The Sojourner, No. 10
The Sojourner, No. 10

12" x 12"

The Sojourner, No. 9
The Sojourner, No. 9

12" x 12"

The Sojourner, No. 8
The Sojourner, No. 8

12" x 12"

The Sojourner, No. 7
The Sojourner, No. 7

12" x 12"

The Sojourner, No. 6
The Sojourner, No. 6

12" x 12"

The Sojourner, No. 5
The Sojourner, No. 5

12" x 12"

The Sojourner, No. 4
The Sojourner, No. 4

12" x 12"

The Sojourner, No. 3
The Sojourner, No. 3

12" x 12"

The Sojourner, No. 2
The Sojourner, No. 2

12" x 12"

The Sojourner, No. 1
The Sojourner, No. 1

12" x 12"

Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

Stephanie Pitoy is a Hawaii native, living and working in New York City as a contemporary artist. Pitoy attended the University of Hawaii at Hilo, where she studied under several influencing artists while earning her BA degree in Art and Communication. In 2012, she relocated to New York City with her daughter and started a new life. She readily admits that her culture and background will always have a presence in her work, but her artistic journey is always evolving with her life experiences.

In her collage-based works, Pitoy strives to think outside the box. She incorporates spatial depth and creates visual tension into each piece by layering and combining multiple media sources. Her goal is for her pieces to translate the layered complexities of the human experience into a visually compelling narrative that speaks to a universal audience. After experiencing great personal loss and grief, Pitoy turned to art as a means of healing. She describes her higher calling in life as one to help others with their own grief through her work. In her words, “Art has an indescribable way to heal sadness and release negativity. Once released, the Soul feels much lighter and the feeling of Joy is restored.”

The Sojourner, No. 16
The Sojourner, No. 16
The Sojourner, No. 15
The Sojourner, No. 15
The Sojourner, No. 14
The Sojourner, No. 14
The Sojourner, No. 13
The Sojourner, No. 13
The Sojourner, No. 12
The Sojourner, No. 12
The Sojourner, No. 11
The Sojourner, No. 11
The Sojourner, No. 10
The Sojourner, No. 10
The Sojourner, No. 9
The Sojourner, No. 9
The Sojourner, No. 8
The Sojourner, No. 8
The Sojourner, No. 7
The Sojourner, No. 7
The Sojourner, No. 6
The Sojourner, No. 6
The Sojourner, No. 5
The Sojourner, No. 5
The Sojourner, No. 4
The Sojourner, No. 4
The Sojourner, No. 3
The Sojourner, No. 3
The Sojourner, No. 2
The Sojourner, No. 2
The Sojourner, No. 1
The Sojourner, No. 1
Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
Join our mailing list