正人忠友

切尔西国际美术大赛展

2019 年 8 月 10 日 - 8 月 20 日

接待时间:2019年8月15日,下午6:00-8:00

查询

禅宗谚语“kou-un-ryuu-sui”(云动,水流)在日本艺术家的照片中很明显 忠友正人.他的无色图像以纯粹的形式捕捉自然,强调人与自然的统一。

Tadatomo 在日本长大,他很享受四个季节中的每一个给他童年环境中广阔的自然空间带来的东西。忠友望着阳光从竹沟里射出,树叶在太平洋的微风中摇曳。这些环境是他的“第六感”的功劳。

正人忠友

切尔西国际美术大赛展

2019 年 8 月 10 日 - 8 月 20 日

接待时间:2019年8月15日,下午6:00-8:00

存在第 30 号
存在第 30 号

26" × 39.5"

存在14号
存在14号

26" × 39.5"

查询

禅宗谚语“kou-un-ryuu-sui”(云动,水流)在日本艺术家的照片中很明显 忠友正人.他的无色图像以纯粹的形式捕捉自然,强调人与自然的统一。

Tadatomo 在日本长大,他很享受四个季节中的每一个给他童年环境中广阔的自然空间带来的东西。忠友望着阳光从竹沟里射出,树叶在太平洋的微风中摇曳。这些环境是他的“第六感”的功劳。

存在第 30 号
存在第 30 号
存在14号
存在14号
查询

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯

TADATOMO MASATO

The Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

August 10 - August 20, 2019

Reception: August 15, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

The Zen saying, “kou-un- ryuu-sui,” (clouds move, water flows) is evident in the photographs of Japanese artist Tadatomo Masato. His colorless images capture nature in its pure form and emphasize the unity of man and nature.

Growing up in Japan, Tadatomo enjoyed what each of the four seasons brought to the vast natural spaces of his childhood environment. Tadatomo watched the sunshine radiate through bamboo grooves as the leaves swayed in the pacific breeze. These surroundings are what he credits for his “sixth sense.”

TADATOMO MASATO

The Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

August 10 - August 20, 2019

Reception: August 15, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Exist No. 30
Exist No. 30

26" x 39.5"

Exist No. 14
Exist No. 14

26" x 39.5"

Inquire

The Zen saying, “kou-un- ryuu-sui,” (clouds move, water flows) is evident in the photographs of Japanese artist Tadatomo Masato. His colorless images capture nature in its pure form and emphasize the unity of man and nature.

Growing up in Japan, Tadatomo enjoyed what each of the four seasons brought to the vast natural spaces of his childhood environment. Tadatomo watched the sunshine radiate through bamboo grooves as the leaves swayed in the pacific breeze. These surroundings are what he credits for his “sixth sense.”

Exist No. 30
Exist No. 30
Exist No. 14
Exist No. 14
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
Join our mailing list