تاتيانا فولوبيفا

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للفنون التشكيلية

16 فبراير - 10 مارس 2021

الاستقبال: 18 فبراير 2021 ، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

استعلام

تاتيانا فولوبيفا فنان ورسام روسي مقيم في ميلانو بإيطاليا. يستكشف عملها إيديولوجيات الدين والأساطير والحياة خارج كوكب الأرض جنبًا إلى جنب.

تلتقط لوحاتها الزيتية بشكل جميل تأثير الفن الكلاسيكي والديني ، من الشخصيات الشبيهة بالإله ، وخزائن الملابس الكلاسيكية والهندسة المعمارية. إنها تتحدى المشاهد لإعادة التفكير في الروايات التاريخية والأفكار المتمحورة حول مركزية الأرض. 

غالبًا ما يتم تفصيل اللوحات الزيتية السريالية لتاتيانا بدقة بالفضة أو الأوراق الذهبية. تُظهر الفنانة إتقانها للوسط ، وتأثيرًا واضحًا من محيطها في إيطاليا. يتأثر عملها بتربيتها في روسيا خلال البيريسترويكا.

تاتيانا فولوبيفا

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للفنون التشكيلية

16 فبراير - 10 مارس 2021

الاستقبال: 18 فبراير 2021 ، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

تحول الإلهة أثينا رمحها إلى شجرة زيتون
تحول الإلهة أثينا رمحها إلى شجرة زيتون

59 × 39 بوصة

استعلام

تاتيانا فولوبيفا فنان ورسام روسي مقيم في ميلانو بإيطاليا. يستكشف عملها إيديولوجيات الدين والأساطير والحياة خارج كوكب الأرض جنبًا إلى جنب.

تلتقط لوحاتها الزيتية بشكل جميل تأثير الفن الكلاسيكي والديني ، من الشخصيات الشبيهة بالإله ، وخزائن الملابس الكلاسيكية والهندسة المعمارية. إنها تتحدى المشاهد لإعادة التفكير في الروايات التاريخية والأفكار المتمحورة حول مركزية الأرض. 

غالبًا ما يتم تفصيل اللوحات الزيتية السريالية لتاتيانا بدقة بالفضة أو الأوراق الذهبية. تُظهر الفنانة إتقانها للوسط ، وتأثيرًا واضحًا من محيطها في إيطاليا. يتأثر عملها بتربيتها في روسيا خلال البيريسترويكا.

تحول الإلهة أثينا رمحها إلى شجرة زيتون
تحول الإلهة أثينا رمحها إلى شجرة زيتون
استعلام

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Tatiana Volobueva

Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

February 16 - March 10, 2021

Inquire

Tatiana Volobueva is a Russian artist and painter based in Milan, Italy. Her work explores juxtaposing ideologies of religion, mythology, and extraterrestrial life.

Her oil paintings beautifully capture the influence of classical and religious art, from god-like figures, classical wardrobes and architecture. She challenges the viewer to rethink historical narratives and geocentric ideas. 

Tatiana’s surrealist oil paintings are often finely detailed in silver or gold-leaf. The artist displays a mastery of the medium, and clear influence from her surroundings in Italy. Her work is influenced by her upbringing in Russia during the Perestroika.

Featured Artworks
The Goddess Athena Turns Her Spear into An Olive Tree
The Goddess Athena Turns Her Spear into An Olive Tree

Tatiana Volobueva

The Goddess Athena Turns Her Spear into An Olive Tree
The Goddess Athena Turns Her Spear into An Olive Tree

Oil on Canvas
39" x 59"

Tatiana Volobueva is a Russian artist and painter based in Milan, Italy. Her work explores juxtaposing ideologies of religion, mythology, and extraterrestrial life.

Her oil paintings beautifully capture the influence of classical and religious art, from god-like figures, classical wardrobes and architecture. She challenges the viewer to rethink historical narratives and geocentric ideas. 

Tatiana’s surrealist oil paintings are often finely detailed in silver or gold-leaf. The artist displays a mastery of the medium, and clear influence from her surroundings in Italy. Her work is influenced by her upbringing in Russia during the Perestroika.

The Goddess Athena Turns Her Spear into An Olive Tree
The Goddess Athena Turns Her Spear into An Olive Tree
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails