توماس فون بالوبيتزكي

الانقلاب الصيفي: التلألؤ

3 يونيو - 24 يونيو 2022

الاستقبال: 9 يونيو 2022 ، من الساعة 6 مساءً حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام شراء على ARTmine مشاهدة الكتالوج

فنان الماني توماس فون بالوبيتزكي كان ينجذب إلى الضوابط الإبداعية عندما كان طفلاً. بدأ رحلته artistic بزيارة المتاحف والرسم والتقاط الصور. عمل لاحقًا كرسام ومصمم جرافيك. اليوم ، يقوم von Palubitzki بإجراء تجارب على أغطية الزجاجات ، دائمًا ما يصنع عملًا فنيًا بسيطًا ومميزًا ومباشرًا. بالنسبة إلى von Palubitzki ، تمثل أغطية الزجاجات الحياة اليومية لأنها تمر بين أيدي الجميع. يترجم Von Palubitzki الانتشار والتنوع والإمكانات الهائلة لغطاء الزجاجة إلى artistic في عمله.

تقنيات Von Palubitzki هي من علم نفسها بنفسها وتسمح له بالابتكار شخصيًا ضمن موضوعاته المفضلة عن التقليلية. فهو لا يستخدم غطاء الزجاجة على لوحاته الفنية ومنحوتاته فحسب ، بل يخلق دائمًا تأثيرًا ثلاثي الأبعاد ، ولكنه يستخدم أيضًا غطاء الزجاجة كأداة ، ويرسم بها ، مما يخلق نسيجًا خاصًا به. ينفجر Von Palubitzki في الغموض ، مفضلاً ثراءه من الاحتمالات على معنى لا لبس فيه. لقد كان مدفوعًا بمسألة كيف يمكنه ، باعتباره artist ، أن يخلق حلولًا لرؤاه الخاصة بأغطية الزجاجات والألوان والأشكال بحيث يكمل كل عمل من أعماله الآخر ويتناسب مع صورة أكبر. تم تصميم جميع لوحاته ومنحوتاته بحيث يقف كل منها بمفرده أو يجد مكانًا بجوار عمل آخر ، مما يبرز التدفق الطبيعي لكل من رؤاه المبسطة خلال المرحلة التالية.

توماس فون بالوبيتزكي

الانقلاب الصيفي: التلألؤ

3 يونيو - 24 يونيو 2022

الاستقبال: 9 يونيو 2022 ، من الساعة 6 مساءً حتى 8 مساءً

عمل غير مكتمل
عمل غير مكتمل

59 × 47 بوصة

التصاقات
التصاقات

59 × 47 بوصة

شرانق
شرانق

23.5 × 19.5 بوصة

الابتدائية - ملقاة
الابتدائية - ملقاة

29.5 × 19.5 بوصة

عمل ضئيل
عمل ضئيل

23.5 × 19.5 بوصة

خطوط
خطوط

59 × 47 بوصة

نقاط أحادية اللون (وردي)
نقاط أحادية اللون (وردي)

59 × 47 بوصة

أحادي اللون أصفر
أحادي اللون أصفر

31.5 × 23.5 بوصة

الهيكل الإيجابي
الهيكل الإيجابي

59 × 47 بوصة

يوم الصيف لا. 2
يوم الصيف لا. 2

59 × 47 بوصة

استعلام شراء على ARTmine مشاهدة الكتالوج

فنان الماني توماس فون بالوبيتزكي كان ينجذب إلى الضوابط الإبداعية عندما كان طفلاً. بدأ رحلته artistic بزيارة المتاحف والرسم والتقاط الصور. عمل لاحقًا كرسام ومصمم جرافيك. اليوم ، يقوم von Palubitzki بإجراء تجارب على أغطية الزجاجات ، دائمًا ما يصنع عملًا فنيًا بسيطًا ومميزًا ومباشرًا. بالنسبة إلى von Palubitzki ، تمثل أغطية الزجاجات الحياة اليومية لأنها تمر بين أيدي الجميع. يترجم Von Palubitzki الانتشار والتنوع والإمكانات الهائلة لغطاء الزجاجة إلى artistic في عمله.

تقنيات Von Palubitzki هي من علم نفسها بنفسها وتسمح له بالابتكار شخصيًا ضمن موضوعاته المفضلة عن التقليلية. فهو لا يستخدم غطاء الزجاجة على لوحاته الفنية ومنحوتاته فحسب ، بل يخلق دائمًا تأثيرًا ثلاثي الأبعاد ، ولكنه يستخدم أيضًا غطاء الزجاجة كأداة ، ويرسم بها ، مما يخلق نسيجًا خاصًا به. ينفجر Von Palubitzki في الغموض ، مفضلاً ثراءه من الاحتمالات على معنى لا لبس فيه. لقد كان مدفوعًا بمسألة كيف يمكنه ، باعتباره artist ، أن يخلق حلولًا لرؤاه الخاصة بأغطية الزجاجات والألوان والأشكال بحيث يكمل كل عمل من أعماله الآخر ويتناسب مع صورة أكبر. تم تصميم جميع لوحاته ومنحوتاته بحيث يقف كل منها بمفرده أو يجد مكانًا بجوار عمل آخر ، مما يبرز التدفق الطبيعي لكل من رؤاه المبسطة خلال المرحلة التالية.

عمل غير مكتمل
عمل غير مكتمل
التصاقات
التصاقات
شرانق
شرانق
الابتدائية - ملقاة
الابتدائية - ملقاة
عمل ضئيل
عمل ضئيل
خطوط
خطوط
نقاط أحادية اللون (وردي)
نقاط أحادية اللون (وردي)
أحادي اللون أصفر
أحادي اللون أصفر
الهيكل الإيجابي
الهيكل الإيجابي
يوم الصيف لا. 2
يوم الصيف لا. 2
استعلام شراء على ARTmine مشاهدة الكتالوج

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Thomas von Palubitzki

Summer Solstice: Luminescence

June 3 - June 24, 2022

Reception: June 9, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

German artist Thomas von Palubitzki was drawn to creative disciplines as a child. He began his artistic journey by visiting museums, drawing and taking up photography. Later, he worked as an illustrator and graphic designer. Today, von Palubitzki experiments with bottle caps, always creating artwork that is minimal, distinctive, and to the point. For von Palubitzki, bottle caps represent the everyday as they pass through everyone's hands. Von Palubitzki translates the ubiquity, versatility, and enormous artistic potential of the bottle cap into his work.

Von Palubitzki's techniques are self-taught and allow him to innovate personally within his preferred themes of minimalism. Not only does he use the bottle cap on his canvases and sculptures, always creating a three-dimensional effect, but he equally uses the bottle cap as a tool, and paints with it, creating a texture all his own. Von Palubitzki revels in ambiguity, preferring its richness of possibilities to an unambiguous meaning. He is driven by the question of how he, as an artist, can create solutions to his visions of bottle caps, colors and shapes so that each of his works complements the other and fits into a larger picture. All of his paintings and sculptures are designed so that each stands on its own or finds a place next to another work, highlighting the natural flow of each of his minimalist visions through the next.

Thomas von Palubitzki

Summer Solstice: Luminescence

June 3 - June 24, 2022

Reception: June 9, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Unfinished Work
Unfinished Work

59" x 47"

Adhesions
Adhesions

59" x 47"

Cocoons
Cocoons

23.5" x 19.5"

Elementary - Dumped
Elementary - Dumped

29.5" x 19.5"

Insignificant Work
Insignificant Work

23.5" x 19.5"

Lines
Lines

59" x 47"

Monochrome Points (Pink)
Monochrome Points (Pink)

59" x 47"

Monochrome Yellow
Monochrome Yellow

31.5" x 23.5"

Positive Structure
Positive Structure

59" x 47"

Summer Day no. 2
Summer Day no. 2

59" x 47"

Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

German artist Thomas von Palubitzki was drawn to creative disciplines as a child. He began his artistic journey by visiting museums, drawing and taking up photography. Later, he worked as an illustrator and graphic designer. Today, von Palubitzki experiments with bottle caps, always creating artwork that is minimal, distinctive, and to the point. For von Palubitzki, bottle caps represent the everyday as they pass through everyone's hands. Von Palubitzki translates the ubiquity, versatility, and enormous artistic potential of the bottle cap into his work.

Von Palubitzki's techniques are self-taught and allow him to innovate personally within his preferred themes of minimalism. Not only does he use the bottle cap on his canvases and sculptures, always creating a three-dimensional effect, but he equally uses the bottle cap as a tool, and paints with it, creating a texture all his own. Von Palubitzki revels in ambiguity, preferring its richness of possibilities to an unambiguous meaning. He is driven by the question of how he, as an artist, can create solutions to his visions of bottle caps, colors and shapes so that each of his works complements the other and fits into a larger picture. All of his paintings and sculptures are designed so that each stands on its own or finds a place next to another work, highlighting the natural flow of each of his minimalist visions through the next.

Unfinished Work
Unfinished Work
Adhesions
Adhesions
Cocoons
Cocoons
Elementary - Dumped
Elementary - Dumped
Insignificant Work
Insignificant Work
Lines
Lines
Monochrome Points (Pink)
Monochrome Points (Pink)
Monochrome Yellow
Monochrome Yellow
Positive Structure
Positive Structure
Summer Day no. 2
Summer Day no. 2
Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
Join our mailing list