乌玛·海梅

切尔西国际美术大赛展

2019 年 8 月 10 日 - 8 月 20 日

查询

Agora Gallery 正在展示艺术 乌玛·海梅 在第 34 届切尔西国际美术比赛中脱颖而出。展出的将是她在纸卷上绘制的独特水彩画。 Haime 的作品触及幸福、荣耀和同情心,将她的艺术提升到情感层面。 

Haime 出生于布拉格,生活在布拉格,受日本美学的影响,她发现自己的身份在文化影响、语言误解、异国情调、东方神秘主义和幼稚的好奇心之间徘徊。 “我希望我的艺术能够支持人们进行精神和内省之旅,并发现与宇宙的和平平衡,”海姆承认。

精选艺术品
地中海水域的黑色奥德赛
地中海水域的黑色奥德赛

乌玛·海梅

地中海水域的黑色奥德赛
地中海水域的黑色奥德赛

纸上亚克力
53" x 63"

Agora Gallery 正在展示艺术 乌玛·海梅 在第 34 届切尔西国际美术比赛中脱颖而出。展出的将是她在纸卷上绘制的独特水彩画。 Haime 的作品触及幸福、荣耀和同情心,将她的艺术提升到情感层面。 

Haime 出生于布拉格,生活在布拉格,受日本美学的影响,她发现自己的身份在文化影响、语言误解、异国情调、东方神秘主义和幼稚的好奇心之间徘徊。 “我希望我的艺术能够支持人们进行精神和内省之旅,并发现与宇宙的和平平衡,”海姆承认。

地中海水域的黑色奥德赛
地中海水域的黑色奥德赛
查询

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯
加入我们的名单

Sign up for news and events emails

Uma Haime

The Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

August 10 - August 20, 2019

Reception: August 15, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Agora Gallery is showcasing the art of Uma Haime among the standout artists in The 34th Chelsea International Fine Art Competition. On display will be her unique watercolors painted on paper scrolls. Haime’s works touch on happiness, glory, and compassion, elevating her art to an emotional level. 

Italian born, living in Prague, and influenced by Japanese aesthetic, Haime finds her identity floating between cultural influences, linguistic misunderstandings, exotic textures, oriental mysticism, and childish curiosity. “I want my art to support people in a spiritual and introspective journey and to discover a peaceful balance with the universe,” acknowledges Haime.

Featured Artworks
Black Odyssey in Mediterranean Waters
Black Odyssey in Mediterranean Waters

Uma Haime

The Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

August 10 - August 20, 2019

Reception: August 15, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Black Odyssey in Mediterranean Waters
Black Odyssey in Mediterranean Waters

Acrylic on Paper
53" x 63"

Inquire

Agora Gallery is showcasing the art of Uma Haime among the standout artists in The 34th Chelsea International Fine Art Competition. On display will be her unique watercolors painted on paper scrolls. Haime’s works touch on happiness, glory, and compassion, elevating her art to an emotional level. 

Italian born, living in Prague, and influenced by Japanese aesthetic, Haime finds her identity floating between cultural influences, linguistic misunderstandings, exotic textures, oriental mysticism, and childish curiosity. “I want my art to support people in a spiritual and introspective journey and to discover a peaceful balance with the universe,” acknowledges Haime.

Black Odyssey in Mediterranean Waters
Black Odyssey in Mediterranean Waters
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails