威廉英厄姆

丰富的春天

2019 年 4 月 18 日至 5 月 8 日

查询

威廉英厄姆他的作品以其融合了两岸风情和松散的抽象表现主义绘画而闻名。从纽约学派和极简主义等多种运动中汲取灵感,英厄姆保持了绘画的自主性,并拒绝使用立即可识别的图像。

丰富的色彩伴随着强烈的运动,英厄姆的目标是创造既梦幻又有机的画作。大型画布和集中的色调进一步探索了他对规模、笔触和线条的探索,从而产生了精心制作的奢华而复杂的画作。

威廉英厄姆

丰富的春天

2019 年 4 月 18 日至 5 月 8 日

红色混杂蓝色
红色混杂蓝色

32" × 27"

北极之春
北极之春

67" × 54"

破碎的表格
破碎的表格

23" × 20"

渐强
渐强

47" x 37"

查询

威廉英厄姆他的作品以其融合了两岸风情和松散的抽象表现主义绘画而闻名。从纽约学派和极简主义等多种运动中汲取灵感,英厄姆保持了绘画的自主性,并拒绝使用立即可识别的图像。

丰富的色彩伴随着强烈的运动,英厄姆的目标是创造既梦幻又有机的画作。大型画布和集中的色调进一步探索了他对规模、笔触和线条的探索,从而产生了精心制作的奢华而复杂的画作。

红色混杂蓝色
红色混杂蓝色
北极之春
北极之春
破碎的表格
破碎的表格
渐强
渐强
查询

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯

William Ingham

A Rich Spring Profusion

April 18 - May 8, 2019

Inquire

William Ingham’s artwork is known for its fusion of bi-coastal influences with loose Abstract Expressionist painting. Drawing from multiple movements, including the New York School and Minimalism, Ingham maintains the autonomy of his paintings and the refusal to use immediately recognizable imagery.

Rich in color accompanied by sweeping movement, Ingham aims to create paintings that are at once dreamlike and organic. Large canvasses and concentrated hues further his exploration of scale, stroke and line, resulting in lavish yet complex paintings that are carefully and deliberately produced.

Featured Artworks
Red Jumble Blue
Red Jumble Blue
Arctic Spring
Arctic Spring
Broken Forms
Broken Forms
Crescendo
Crescendo

William Ingham

A Rich Spring Profusion

April 18 - May 8, 2019

Red Jumble Blue
Red Jumble Blue

Acrylic on Board
27" x 32"

Inquire

William Ingham’s artwork is known for its fusion of bi-coastal influences with loose Abstract Expressionist painting. Drawing from multiple movements, including the New York School and Minimalism, Ingham maintains the autonomy of his paintings and the refusal to use immediately recognizable imagery.

Rich in color accompanied by sweeping movement, Ingham aims to create paintings that are at once dreamlike and organic. Large canvasses and concentrated hues further his exploration of scale, stroke and line, resulting in lavish yet complex paintings that are carefully and deliberately produced.

Red Jumble Blue
Red Jumble Blue
Arctic Spring
Arctic Spring
Broken Forms
Broken Forms
Crescendo
Crescendo
Phaedra
Phaedra
White Water Blue
White Water Blue
Cashel
Cashel
Inner Fire
Inner Fire
Circuitous Blue
Circuitous Blue
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails