ديفيد سير

ديفيد سير هو artist بصري متعدد التخصصات يدرس نفسه بنفسه ويقوم بإنشاء لوحات أكريليك ورسومات ومنحوتات وتركيبات خاصة بالموقع على نطاق واسع. في عمليته الإبداعية، يستمد artist الإلهام من رحلاته وعقله الباطن والطبيعة. فهو يجمع بين الخطوط الجريئة والألوان الزاهية مع الرموز والأرقام والكلمات النموذجية التي تشير إلى لحظة الخلق. إنه ينتج أعماله بوتيرة متسارعة، وينقل عفوية وأصالة لحظة تعبيرية واحدة.

إبداع سيري مستوحى من نفسية دائمة التطور وحوار داخلي؛ يتجلى بشكل عفوي كعرض بديهي. إنه يبتكر أعمالًا يوميًا حول مجموعة لا حصر لها من المواضيع، ويستكشف دائمًا موضوعات جديدة ويتقن مهنته. يلتقط سيري الطاقة الكامنة في العالم الطبيعي، والتي يتم التعبير عنها من خلال الأجواء والضوء ودرجة الحرارة وظواهر الأرصاد الجوية. بدلاً من التصوير الحرفي، فإن لوحاته هي تصورات عاطفية لمحيطه، وتكشف عن وعي عالمي شامل. لقد أقام artist علاقة حميمة للغاية مع العالم الطبيعي، وهي العلاقة التي أصبحت ترمز إلى الإدراك والحدس والقوة والإبداع.

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

ديفيد سير

ديفيد سير هو artist بصري متعدد التخصصات يدرس نفسه بنفسه ويقوم بإنشاء لوحات أكريليك ورسومات ومنحوتات وتركيبات خاصة بالموقع على نطاق واسع. في عمليته الإبداعية، يستمد artist الإلهام من رحلاته وعقله الباطن والطبيعة. فهو يجمع بين الخطوط الجريئة والألوان الزاهية مع الرموز والأرقام والكلمات النموذجية التي تشير إلى لحظة الخلق. إنه ينتج أعماله بوتيرة متسارعة، وينقل عفوية وأصالة لحظة تعبيرية واحدة.

إبداع سيري مستوحى من نفسية دائمة التطور وحوار داخلي؛ يتجلى بشكل عفوي كعرض بديهي. إنه يبتكر أعمالًا يوميًا حول مجموعة لا حصر لها من المواضيع، ويستكشف دائمًا موضوعات جديدة ويتقن مهنته. يلتقط سيري الطاقة الكامنة في العالم الطبيعي، والتي يتم التعبير عنها من خلال الأجواء والضوء ودرجة الحرارة وظواهر الأرصاد الجوية. بدلاً من التصوير الحرفي، فإن لوحاته هي تصورات عاطفية لمحيطه، وتكشف عن وعي عالمي شامل. لقد أقام artist علاقة حميمة للغاية مع العالم الطبيعي، وهي العلاقة التي أصبحت ترمز إلى الإدراك والحدس والقوة والإبداع.

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج
عنوان العمل الفني
الاكريليك على قماش
50 × 50 بوصة

ديفيد سير

انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

David Syre

David Syre is a self-taught multidisciplinary visual artist who creates large-scale acrylic paintings, drawings, sculptures, and installation-specific pieces. In his creative process, the artist draws inspiration from his travels, his subconscious mind, and the natural world. He combines bold lines and vivid colors with archetypal symbols, numbers, and words referencing the moment of creation. He produces his pieces at an accelerated pace, conveying the spontaneity and authenticity of a single expressive moment.

Syre’s creativity is inspired by an ever evolving psyche and internal dialogue; spontaneously manifested as an intuitive offering. He creates works daily on an endless array of subjects—always exploring new topics and perfecting his craft. His representations of the countryside, dreams, people, and creative visions are expressed with different styles ranging from abstractionism to action painting, minimalism, and surrealism. The artist has developed an intimate relationship with nature and landscape as a symbol of realization, intuition, power, and creation.

Inquire View Catalog

David Syre

David Syre is a self-taught multidisciplinary visual artist who creates large-scale acrylic paintings, drawings, sculptures, and installation-specific pieces. In his creative process, the artist draws inspiration from his travels, his subconscious mind, and the natural world. He combines bold lines and vivid colors with archetypal symbols, numbers, and words referencing the moment of creation. He produces his pieces at an accelerated pace, conveying the spontaneity and authenticity of a single expressive moment.

Syre’s creativity is inspired by an ever evolving psyche and internal dialogue; spontaneously manifested as an intuitive offering. He creates works daily on an endless array of subjects—always exploring new topics and perfecting his craft. His representations of the countryside, dreams, people, and creative visions are expressed with different styles ranging from abstractionism to action painting, minimalism, and surrealism. The artist has developed an intimate relationship with nature and landscape as a symbol of realization, intuition, power, and creation.

Inquire View Catalog
featured-artist

No Self No Problems, 2019

Acrylic on Canvas

48" x 60"

featured-artist

Maui Flower Vendor, 2016

Acrylic on Canvas

24" x 30"

featured-artist

My Magic Ship, 2015

Acrylic on Canvas

48" x 48"

featured-artist

Seeking Calm Again, 2018

Acrylic on Canvas

18" x 24"

featured-artist

Energy #1, 2015

Acrylic on Canvas

20" x 20"

featured-artist

Energy #3,

Acrylic on Canvas

14" x 18"

Artwork Title
Acrylic on Canvas
50" x 50"

David Syre

JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails