إلين جلوبوكار

إلين جلوبوكار نشأ في غرب ميشيغان مع قلم رصاص ولوحة رسم قريبة في متناول اليد. منذ صغرها ، تم تكليفها برسم صور شخصية وعرض ألوانها المائية في المعارض الفنية المحكّمة. بعد عقدين من العمل في السياسة والحكومة ، عادت إلى شغفها بالفن. مستوحاة من الانطباعية والتعبيرية التجريدية والحركة التصويرية لمنطقة الخليج كمصدر إلهام رئيسي لها ، ترسم Globokar alla prima ، وتلتقط مناظر هادئة لغروب الشمس البحري ، والحدائق المورقة التي تلامسها أشعة ضوء الخزامى الناعمة ، والمناظر الطبيعية الريفية المنعزلة. كما أن كولاجاتها ، المصنوعة من قصاصات من الورق الياباني المصبوغ يدويًا ، مستوحاة أيضًا من ألوان وأجواء شاطئ البحر والريف. يتم الحصول على أعماق وأنسجة مختلفة من خلال ترتيب قطع مختلفة السماكة والأشكال ، في حين يضاف الطلاء المعدني للحصول على تأثير متلألئ. ينبثق عملها عن جمال تأملي هادئ ، والتواصل الحميم مع الطبيعة ، مما يوفر ملاذًا تشتد الحاجة إليه من دنيوية الحياة.

تلقى أحد سكان تشيفي تشيس ، ميريلاند ، جلوبوكار تعليمات رسمية في رابطة الفنون في الإسكندرية ، فيرجينيا. هناك شاركت في العديد من المعارض المحكّمة ، وفازت بجائزة "الأفضل في العرض". كان لديها عرضان ناجحان في معرض بينينسولا للفنون في لويس بولاية ديلاوير ، وكانت فنانة مميزة في مزاد الفن على الشاطئ في مركز بيبي الطبي في ريهوبوث.

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

إلين جلوبوكار

إلين جلوبوكار نشأ في غرب ميشيغان مع قلم رصاص ولوحة رسم قريبة في متناول اليد. منذ صغرها ، تم تكليفها برسم صور شخصية وعرض ألوانها المائية في المعارض الفنية المحكّمة. بعد عقدين من العمل في السياسة والحكومة ، عادت إلى شغفها بالفن. مستوحاة من الانطباعية والتعبيرية التجريدية والحركة التصويرية لمنطقة الخليج كمصدر إلهام رئيسي لها ، ترسم Globokar alla prima ، وتلتقط مناظر هادئة لغروب الشمس البحري ، والحدائق المورقة التي تلامسها أشعة ضوء الخزامى الناعمة ، والمناظر الطبيعية الريفية المنعزلة. كما أن كولاجاتها ، المصنوعة من قصاصات من الورق الياباني المصبوغ يدويًا ، مستوحاة أيضًا من ألوان وأجواء شاطئ البحر والريف. يتم الحصول على أعماق وأنسجة مختلفة من خلال ترتيب قطع مختلفة السماكة والأشكال ، في حين يضاف الطلاء المعدني للحصول على تأثير متلألئ. ينبثق عملها عن جمال تأملي هادئ ، والتواصل الحميم مع الطبيعة ، مما يوفر ملاذًا تشتد الحاجة إليه من دنيوية الحياة.

تلقى أحد سكان تشيفي تشيس ، ميريلاند ، جلوبوكار تعليمات رسمية في رابطة الفنون في الإسكندرية ، فيرجينيا. هناك شاركت في العديد من المعارض المحكّمة ، وفازت بجائزة "الأفضل في العرض". كان لديها عرضان ناجحان في معرض بينينسولا للفنون في لويس بولاية ديلاوير ، وكانت فنانة مميزة في مزاد الفن على الشاطئ في مركز بيبي الطبي في ريهوبوث.

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج
مميز artist

المشكال #9, 2023

ملصقة على قماش

12 بوصة × 12 بوصة × 12 بوصة

مميز artist

المشكال #8, 2023

ملصقة على قماش

12 بوصة × 12 بوصة × 12 بوصة

مميز artist

المشكال #7, 2023

ملصقة على قماش

12 بوصة × 12 بوصة × 12 بوصة

مميز artist

المشكال #6, 2023

ملصقة على قماش

12 بوصة × 12 بوصة × 12 بوصة

مميز artist

المشكال 6، 7، 8، 9, 2023

ملصقة على قماش

24 × 24 × 24 بوصة

مميز artist

المشكال #2, 2023

ملصقة على قماش

30 بوصة × 24 بوصة × 30 بوصة

مميز artist

المشكال #3, 2023

ملصقة على قماش

30 بوصة × 24 بوصة × 30 بوصة

مميز artist

المشكال #1, 2023

ملصقة على قماش

36 بوصة × 24 بوصة × 36 بوصة

مميز artist

المشكال #4, 2023

ملصقة على قماش

30 بوصة × 24 بوصة × 30 بوصة

مميز artist

المشكال #5, 2023

ملصقة على قماش

30 بوصة × 24 بوصة × 30 بوصة

عنوان العمل الفني
الاكريليك على قماش
50 × 50 بوصة

إلين جلوبوكار

انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Ellen Globokar

Ellen Globokar grew up in western Michigan with a pencil and a sketchpad close at hand. From a very young age, she was commissioned to draw portraits and displayed her watercolors at juried art shows. After two decades working in politics and government, she returned to her passion for art. Citing Impressionism, Abstract Expressionism, and the Bay Area Figurative Movement as her main inspiration, Globokar paints alla prima, capturing tranquil views of marine sunsets, lush gardens touched by soft rays of lavender light, and solitary rural landscapes. Her collages, made of scraps of hand-dyed Japanese paper, are also inspired by the colors and atmospheres of the seashore and countryside. Different depths and textures are achieved by arranging pieces of varying thickness and shapes, while metallic paint is added for a shimmering effect. Her work emanates a soothing contemplative beauty, an intimate communion with nature, offering a much-needed escape from the mundanity of life.

A resident of Chevy Chase, Maryland, Globokar received formal instruction at the Art League of Alexandria, Virginia. There she participated in numerous juried exhibitions, winning “Best in Show.” She had two successful shows at the Peninsula Art Gallery in Lewes, Delaware, and was a featured artist at Beebe Medical Center’s Best of the Beach Art Auction in Rehoboth.

Inquire View Catalog

Ellen Globokar

Ellen Globokar grew up in western Michigan with a pencil and a sketchpad close at hand. From a very young age, she was commissioned to draw portraits and displayed her watercolors at juried art shows. After two decades working in politics and government, she returned to her passion for art. Citing Impressionism, Abstract Expressionism, and the Bay Area Figurative Movement as her main inspiration, Globokar paints alla prima, capturing tranquil views of marine sunsets, lush gardens touched by soft rays of lavender light, and solitary rural landscapes. Her collages, made of scraps of hand-dyed Japanese paper, are also inspired by the colors and atmospheres of the seashore and countryside. Different depths and textures are achieved by arranging pieces of varying thickness and shapes, while metallic paint is added for a shimmering effect. Her work emanates a soothing contemplative beauty, an intimate communion with nature, offering a much-needed escape from the mundanity of life.

A resident of Chevy Chase, Maryland, Globokar received formal instruction at the Art League of Alexandria, Virginia. There she participated in numerous juried exhibitions, winning “Best in Show.” She had two successful shows at the Peninsula Art Gallery in Lewes, Delaware, and was a featured artist at Beebe Medical Center’s Best of the Beach Art Auction in Rehoboth.

Inquire View Catalog
featured-artist

Kaleidoscope 6, 7, 8, 9, 2023

Collage on canvas

24" x 24"

featured-artist

Kaleidoscope #2, 2023

Collage on canvas

30" x 24"

featured-artist

Kaleidoscope #3, 2023

Collage on canvas

30" x 24"

featured-artist

Kaleidoscope #1, 2023

Collage on canvas

36" x 24"

featured-artist

Kaleidoscope #4, 2023

Collage on canvas

30" x 24"

featured-artist

Kaleidoscope #5, 2023

Collage on canvas

30" x 24"

Artwork Title
Acrylic on Canvas
50" x 50"

Ellen Globokar