乔瓦尼·B·特雷索

意大利 artist 乔瓦尼·特雷索 (Giovanni Tresso) 让我们得以一窥人类灵魂的门户。每幅肖像都是专员和 artist 之间亲密插曲的结果,融合了绘画和摄影,让人们一睹其拍摄对象的亲密和真实本质。 Tresso' 的流程包括亲自与这些人见面并捕捉即兴快照,以揭示他们的微表情和动作,暴露他们的真实个性。通过让他们措手不及并打破他们的社交障碍,特雷索在画布上创造了永恒的故事。

在他与 Agora 画廊的首次个展中, Giovanni B. Tresso:镜子,7 幅肖像的故事在《特雷索》中,特雷索展示了七幅肖像画,描绘了他一生的朋友。他们同年出生,一起长大,共同经历了塑造一个人一生的关键时刻。 Tresso 和 #39; 的 artistry 为他们的故事注入了生命力,将摄影图像和绘画融为一体,捕捉他们的原始真相。每幅肖像不仅揭示了他们的身体特征,还揭示了他们错综复杂的性格层次,永远保留了他们的本质。

Tresso 获得了米兰欧洲设计学院传播与营销学士学位。他的肖像画深受音乐、时尚和电影界人士的追捧。他在意大利威尼斯附近生活和工作。

查询 查看目录

乔瓦尼·B·特雷索

意大利 artist 乔瓦尼·特雷索 (Giovanni Tresso) 让我们得以一窥人类灵魂的门户。每幅肖像都是专员和 artist 之间亲密插曲的结果,融合了绘画和摄影,让人们一睹其拍摄对象的亲密和真实本质。 Tresso' 的流程包括亲自与这些人见面并捕捉即兴快照,以揭示他们的微表情和动作,暴露他们的真实个性。通过让他们措手不及并打破他们的社交障碍,特雷索在画布上创造了永恒的故事。

在他与 Agora 画廊的首次个展中, Giovanni B. Tresso:镜子,7 幅肖像的故事在《特雷索》中,特雷索展示了七幅肖像画,描绘了他一生的朋友。他们同年出生,一起长大,共同经历了塑造一个人一生的关键时刻。 Tresso 和 #39; 的 artistry 为他们的故事注入了生命力,将摄影图像和绘画融为一体,捕捉他们的原始真相。每幅肖像不仅揭示了他们的身体特征,还揭示了他们错综复杂的性格层次,永远保留了他们的本质。

Tresso 获得了米兰欧洲设计学院传播与营销学士学位。他的肖像画深受音乐、时尚和电影界人士的追捧。他在意大利威尼斯附近生活和工作。

查询 查看目录
作品名称
布面丙烯
50" x 50"

乔瓦尼·B·特雷索

加入我们的邮件列表

Giovanni B. Tresso

Italian artist Giovanni Tresso offers a glimpse into the portals of the human soul. Each portrait is the result of an intimate interlude between the commissioner and the artist that fuses painting and photography, offering a glimpse into the intimate and authentic essence of his subjects. Tresso's process involves meeting the individuals in person and capturing impromptu snapshots that reveal their microexpressions and movements, exposing their true personalities. By catching them off guard and breaking down their social barriers, Tresso creates timeless stories on canvas.

In his inaugural solo exhibition with Agora Gallery, Giovanni B. Tresso: Mirrors, the Story of 7 Portraits, Tresso presents a collection of seven portraits depicting his lifelong friends. Born in the same year and growing up together, they have shared the pivotal moments that shape a person's life. Tresso's artistry breathes life into their stories, blending photographic imagery and painting to capture their raw truths. Each portrait reveals not only their physical features but also the intricate layers of their personalities, preserving their essence for eternity.

Tresso received a Bachelor’s Degree in Communication and Marketing  from Istituto Europeo di Design in Milan. His portraits are highly sought-after among personalities in the world of music, fashion, and cinema. He lives and works near Venice, Italy.

Inquire View Catalog

Giovanni B. Tresso

Italian artist Giovanni Tresso offers a glimpse into the portals of the human soul. Each portrait is the result of an intimate interlude between the commissioner and the artist that fuses painting and photography, offering a glimpse into the intimate and authentic essence of his subjects. Tresso's process involves meeting the individuals in person and capturing impromptu snapshots that reveal their microexpressions and movements, exposing their true personalities. By catching them off guard and breaking down their social barriers, Tresso creates timeless stories on canvas.

In his inaugural solo exhibition with Agora Gallery, Giovanni B. Tresso: Mirrors, the Story of 7 Portraits, Tresso presents a collection of seven portraits depicting his lifelong friends. Born in the same year and growing up together, they have shared the pivotal moments that shape a person's life. Tresso's artistry breathes life into their stories, blending photographic imagery and painting to capture their raw truths. Each portrait reveals not only their physical features but also the intricate layers of their personalities, preserving their essence for eternity.

Tresso received a Bachelor’s Degree in Communication and Marketing  from Istituto Europeo di Design in Milan. His portraits are highly sought-after among personalities in the world of music, fashion, and cinema. He lives and works near Venice, Italy.

Inquire View Catalog
Artwork Title
Acrylic on Canvas
50" x 50"

Giovanni B. Tresso

Join our mailing list