卡佳·范登博加尔特

前芭蕾舞教师和企业家 卡佳·范登博加尔特 从动作和振动的角度来看她的抽象画。她在舞蹈和美术之间架起了一座桥梁,以自然世界为灵感,创造出自由流动的形状和图案。通过采用有机形式和结构的分层和混合颜料,Katja 的无忧无虑和喧闹的精神在她的亚麻画布上体现得淋漓尽致。每幅作品都揭示了一个故事,一个隐藏在表面深处的世界,用纹理、线条、颜色和形式的语言讲述。绘画时,Katja 从直觉而非意识的地方进行绘画。她的摘要让她可以根据本能的冲动自由创作。

Katja 出生于荷兰,在蒂尔堡的舞蹈艺术学院获得学位,在那里工作了几年,然后与朋友开了一家茶馆。虽然她喜欢经营自己的事业,但 Katja 最终决定走一条创造性的道路来实现她的热情:通过大画布描绘她的内心圣殿,这些画布似乎拥有自己的生活。

查询 查看目录

卡佳·范登博加尔特

前芭蕾舞教师和企业家 卡佳·范登博加尔特 从动作和振动的角度来看她的抽象画。她在舞蹈和美术之间架起了一座桥梁,以自然世界为灵感,创造出自由流动的形状和图案。通过采用有机形式和结构的分层和混合颜料,Katja 的无忧无虑和喧闹的精神在她的亚麻画布上体现得淋漓尽致。每幅作品都揭示了一个故事,一个隐藏在表面深处的世界,用纹理、线条、颜色和形式的语言讲述。绘画时,Katja 从直觉而非意识的地方进行绘画。她的摘要让她可以根据本能的冲动自由创作。

Katja 出生于荷兰,在蒂尔堡的舞蹈艺术学院获得学位,在那里工作了几年,然后与朋友开了一家茶馆。虽然她喜欢经营自己的事业,但 Katja 最终决定走一条创造性的道路来实现她的热情:通过大画布描绘她的内心圣殿,这些画布似乎拥有自己的生活。

查询 查看目录
精选-artist

共创舞蹈, 2023

亚麻亚克力

39.5 英寸 x 24 英寸

精选-artist

康斯坦斯, 2023

亚麻亚克力

47.5" x 39.5"

精选-artist

永恒, 2023

布面丙烯

47" x 39.5"

精选-artist

升华, 2023

布面丙烯

47" x 39.5"

精选-artist

对话, 2023

布面丙烯

47" x 39.5"

精选-artist

创建, 2023

布面丙烯

47" x 39.5"

精选-artist

神奇, 2023

布面丙烯

47" x 39.5"

精选-artist

自由, 2023

布面丙烯

47" x 39.5"

精选-artist

喜悦, 2023

布面丙烯

47" x 39.5"

精选-artist

直觉性, 2021

布面丙烯

59" x 39.5"

精选-artist

蓝色魔法, 2021

布面丙烯和喷漆

39.5" x 39.5"

精选-artist

无题2, 2021

布面丙烯和喷漆

31.5" x 31.5"

精选-artist

无题 4, 2021

布面丙烯

47" x 39.5"

作品名称
布面丙烯
50" x 50"

卡佳·范登博加尔特

加入我们的邮件列表

Katja van den Bogaert

Former ballet teacher and entrepreneur Katja van den Bogaert sees her abstract paintings in terms of action and vibration. Bridging the gap between dance and fine art, she builds free-flowing shapes and patterns inspired by the natural world. Katja’s carefree and boisterous spirit becomes evident on her linen canvases through layered and blended paints, which take on organic forms and structures. Each composition reveals a story, a world hidden deep beyond the surface, which is told in the language of texture, line, color, and form. When painting, Katja draws from an intuitive rather than conscious place. Her abstracts allow her the freedom to create on impulse driven by instinct.

Born in the Netherlands, Katja received a degree from the Dance Academy of Art in Tilburg, where she worked for several years before opening a teahouse with a friend. While she enjoyed running her own business, Katja ultimately decided to follow a creative path towards her passion: depicting her inner sanctum through large canvases that appear to take on a life of their own.

Inquire View Catalog

Katja van den Bogaert

Former ballet teacher and entrepreneur Katja van den Bogaert sees her abstract paintings in terms of action and vibration. Bridging the gap between dance and fine art, she builds free-flowing shapes and patterns inspired by the natural world. Katja’s carefree and boisterous spirit becomes evident on her linen canvases through layered and blended paints, which take on organic forms and structures. Each composition reveals a story, a world hidden deep beyond the surface, which is told in the language of texture, line, color, and form. When painting, Katja draws from an intuitive rather than conscious place. Her abstracts allow her the freedom to create on impulse driven by instinct.

Born in the Netherlands, Katja received a degree from the Dance Academy of Art in Tilburg, where she worked for several years before opening a teahouse with a friend. While she enjoyed running her own business, Katja ultimately decided to follow a creative path towards her passion: depicting her inner sanctum through large canvases that appear to take on a life of their own.

Inquire View Catalog
featured-artist

Co Creation Dance, 2023

Acrylic on linen

39.5" x 24"

featured-artist

Constance, 2023

Acrylic on linen

47.5" x 39.5"

featured-artist

Timeless, 2023

Acrylic on canvas

47" x 39.5"

featured-artist

Sublime, 2023

Acrylic on canvas

47" x 39.5"

featured-artist

Conversations, 2023

Acrylic on canvas

47" x 39.5"

featured-artist

Creation, 2023

Acrylic on canvas

47" x 39.5"

featured-artist

Magical, 2023

Acrylic on canvas

47" x 39.5"

featured-artist

Freedom, 2023

Acrylic on canvas

47" x 39.5"

featured-artist

Joy, 2023

Acrylic on canvas

47" x 39.5"

featured-artist

Intuitive Nature, 2021

Acrylic on canvas

59" x 39.5"

featured-artist

Blue Magic, 2021

Acrylic & spray paint on canvas

39.5" x 39.5"

featured-artist

Untitled 2, 2021

Acrylic & spray paint on canvas

31.5" x 31.5"

featured-artist

Untitled 4, 2021

Acrylic on canvas

47" x 39.5"

Artwork Title
Acrylic on Canvas
50" x 50"

Katja van den Bogaert

Join our mailing list