马克·希夫

环游世界点燃了艺术家的热情 马克·希夫的创造力,他通过水彩、丙烯酸和油画作品展现出来。 “旅行提醒我,我是一个充满非凡地方和有趣人物的广阔宇宙的一部分,”他说。 “旅行的冒险给了我广阔的自由感,这常常成为我许多画作的灵感。”他的旅行将他带到了不同的地方,他解释说,每次旅行都提高了他接受各种情绪的能力,这些情绪服务于他的创作过程。

受到他对文化、音乐和瑜伽的兴趣的极大影响,希夫被直觉引导的能力让他打开了他所说的“内在创造力的海洋”。正是在这个地方,他以大胆、深思熟虑的笔触创作出引人注目的画作,充满活力并引起观众的注意。

最重要的是,马克·希夫是人类团结的信徒。希夫听到父亲在二战期间的经历后,被战争的困境、战争对人类的影响以及人类对人类的不人道所感动。 “这些故事激发了我绘画的灵感,将更多美丽带入我们这个陷入困境的世界。”

查询 查看目录

马克·希夫

环游世界点燃了艺术家的热情 马克·希夫的创造力,他通过水彩、丙烯酸和油画作品展现出来。 “旅行提醒我,我是一个充满非凡地方和有趣人物的广阔宇宙的一部分,”他说。 “旅行的冒险给了我广阔的自由感,这常常成为我许多画作的灵感。”他的旅行将他带到了不同的地方,他解释说,每次旅行都提高了他接受各种情绪的能力,这些情绪服务于他的创作过程。

受到他对文化、音乐和瑜伽的兴趣的极大影响,希夫被直觉引导的能力让他打开了他所说的“内在创造力的海洋”。正是在这个地方,他以大胆、深思熟虑的笔触创作出引人注目的画作,充满活力并引起观众的注意。

最重要的是,马克·希夫是人类团结的信徒。希夫听到父亲在二战期间的经历后,被战争的困境、战争对人类的影响以及人类对人类的不人道所感动。 “这些故事激发了我绘画的灵感,将更多美丽带入我们这个陷入困境的世界。”

查询 查看目录
精选-artist

卡萨布兰卡百合, 2023

布面丙烯

48 英寸 x 60 英寸 x 48 英寸

精选-artist

罗德百合, 2023

布面丙烯

36 英寸 x 36 英寸 x 36 英寸

精选-artist

佛罗伦萨百合, 2023

布面丙烯

36 英寸 x 36 英寸 x 36 英寸

精选-artist

马蹄池百合, 2023

布面丙烯

36 英寸 x 72 英寸 x 36 英寸

精选-artist

洛桑百合, 2021

布面丙烯

48 英寸 x 60 英寸 x 48 英寸

精选-artist

安提比斯百合, 2021

布面丙烯

36 英寸 x 36 英寸 x 36 英寸

精选-artist

斯德哥尔摩百合, 2023

布面丙烯

48 英寸 x 48 英寸 x 48 英寸

精选-artist

奥斯陆百合, 2023

布面丙烯

60 英寸 x 48 英寸 x 60 英寸

作品名称
布面丙烯
50" x 50"

马克·希夫

加入我们的邮件列表

Mark Schiff

Journeying around the world has ignited artist Mark Schiff’s creativity, which he reveals through his watercolor, acrylic, and oil compositions. “Traveling reminds me that I am part of a vast universe filled with extraordinary places and interesting people,” he says. “The adventure of travel gives me an expansive sense of freedom that often becomes the inspiration for many of my paintings.” His travels have taken him to diverse locations, and he explains that each journey heightens his capacity to embrace a wide spectrum of emotions that serve his creative process.

Heavily influenced by his interest in culture, music, and yoga, Schiff’s ability to be guided by intuition opens him to what he refers to as, “the ocean of creativity within.” It is from this place that he paints with bold, deliberate strokes creating eye-catching paintings that sizzle with energy and command the viewers’ attention.

Above all, Mark Schiff is a believer in the solidarity of humanity. After hearing his father’s experiences during WWII, Schiff was moved by the plight of war, its effect on people, and man’s inhumanity to man. “These stories inspired me to paint as a way to simply bring more beauty into our troubled world.”

Inquire View Catalog

Mark Schiff

Journeying around the world has ignited artist Mark Schiff’s creativity, which he reveals through his watercolor, acrylic, and oil compositions. “Traveling reminds me that I am part of a vast universe filled with extraordinary places and interesting people,” he says. “The adventure of travel gives me an expansive sense of freedom that often becomes the inspiration for many of my paintings.” His travels have taken him to diverse locations, and he explains that each journey heightens his capacity to embrace a wide spectrum of emotions that serve his creative process.

Heavily influenced by his interest in culture, music, and yoga, Schiff’s ability to be guided by intuition opens him to what he refers to as, “the ocean of creativity within.” It is from this place that he paints with bold, deliberate strokes creating eye-catching paintings that sizzle with energy and command the viewers’ attention.

Above all, Mark Schiff is a believer in the solidarity of humanity. After hearing his father’s experiences during WWII, Schiff was moved by the plight of war, its effect on people, and man’s inhumanity to man. “These stories inspired me to paint as a way to simply bring more beauty into our troubled world.”

Inquire View Catalog
featured-artist

Geneva Lilies, 2023

Mixed media on canvas

48" x 48" x 48"

featured-artist

Chamonix Lilies, 2023

Acrylic on canvas

48" x 60" x 48"

featured-artist

Lausanne Lilies, 2021

Acrylic on canvas

48" x 60" x 48"

featured-artist

Fall Lilies, 2023

Acrylic on canvas

60" x 36" x 60"

featured-artist

Dublin Lilies, 2023

Mixed media on canvas

36" x 36" x 36"

featured-artist

Winter Lilies, 2022

Acrylic on canvas

60" x 36" x 60"

featured-artist

Bottle Cap Lilies, 2022

Mixed media on canvas

40" x 60" x 40"

featured-artist

Granada Lilies, 2022

Mixed media on canvas

60" x 48" x 60"

featured-artist

Wilton Lilles, 2022

Mixed media on canvas

40" x 60" x 40"

featured-artist

Florian Lilies, 2023

Mixed media on canvas

36" x 36" x 36"

featured-artist

Blue Danube Lilies, 2023

Mixed media on canvas

36" x 36" x 36"

featured-artist

Zermatt Lilies, 2023

Mixed media on canvas

36" x 36" x 36"

featured-artist

Tripoli Lilies, 2023

Mixed media on canvas

48" x 48" x 48"

featured-artist

Sparta Lilies, 2023

Mixed media on canvas

48" x 48" x 48"

featured-artist

Positano Lilies, 2023

Mixed media on canvas

48" x 48" x 48"

featured-artist

Horseshoe Pond Lilies, 2023

Acrylic on canvas

36" x 72" x 36"

featured-artist

Naples Lilies, 2023

Acrylic on canvas

60" x 48" x 60"

featured-artist

Rhodes Lilies, 2023

Acrylic on canvas

36" x 36" x 36"

featured-artist

Piraeus Lilies, 2023

Acrylic on canvas

60" x 48" x 60"

featured-artist

Florence Lilies, 2023

Acrylic on canvas

36" x 36" x 36"

featured-artist

Santiago Lilies, 2023

Acrylic on canvas

36" x 36" x 36"

featured-artist

Melbourne Lilies, 2022

Mixed media on canvas

60" x 48" x 60"

featured-artist

Antibes Lilies, 2021

Acrylic on canvas

36" x 36" x 36"

Artwork Title
Acrylic on Canvas
50" x 50"

Mark Schiff

Join our mailing list