مارك شيف

لقد أشعلت الرحلات حول العالم الفنانة مارك شيفإبداعه الذي يكشفه من خلال تركيباته المائية والاكريليك والزيتية. يقول: "يذكرني السفر أنني جزء من عالم شاسع مليء بالأماكن غير العادية والأشخاص المثيرين للاهتمام". "تمنحني مغامرة السفر إحساسًا واسعًا بالحرية التي غالبًا ما تصبح مصدر إلهام للعديد من لوحاتي." نقلته رحلاته إلى مواقع متنوعة ، ويوضح أن كل رحلة تزيد من قدرته على احتضان مجموعة واسعة من المشاعر التي تخدم عمليته الإبداعية.

متأثرًا بشدة باهتمامه بالثقافة والموسيقى واليوغا ، فإن قدرة شيف على الاسترشاد بالحدس تفتحه على ما يشير إليه على أنه "محيط الإبداع في الداخل". من هذا المكان يرسم بضربات جريئة ومتعمدة ليخلق لوحات لافتة للنظر تنبض بالطاقة وتجذب انتباه المشاهدين.

قبل كل شيء ، مارك شيف مؤمن بتضامن الإنسانية. بعد سماع تجارب والده خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية ، تأثر شيف بمحنة الحرب وتأثيرها على الناس وحشية الإنسان تجاه الإنسان. "ألهمتني هذه القصص للرسم كوسيلة لمجرد جلب المزيد من الجمال إلى عالمنا المضطرب."

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

مارك شيف

لقد أشعلت الرحلات حول العالم الفنانة مارك شيفإبداعه الذي يكشفه من خلال تركيباته المائية والاكريليك والزيتية. يقول: "يذكرني السفر أنني جزء من عالم شاسع مليء بالأماكن غير العادية والأشخاص المثيرين للاهتمام". "تمنحني مغامرة السفر إحساسًا واسعًا بالحرية التي غالبًا ما تصبح مصدر إلهام للعديد من لوحاتي." نقلته رحلاته إلى مواقع متنوعة ، ويوضح أن كل رحلة تزيد من قدرته على احتضان مجموعة واسعة من المشاعر التي تخدم عمليته الإبداعية.

متأثرًا بشدة باهتمامه بالثقافة والموسيقى واليوغا ، فإن قدرة شيف على الاسترشاد بالحدس تفتحه على ما يشير إليه على أنه "محيط الإبداع في الداخل". من هذا المكان يرسم بضربات جريئة ومتعمدة ليخلق لوحات لافتة للنظر تنبض بالطاقة وتجذب انتباه المشاهدين.

قبل كل شيء ، مارك شيف مؤمن بتضامن الإنسانية. بعد سماع تجارب والده خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية ، تأثر شيف بمحنة الحرب وتأثيرها على الناس وحشية الإنسان تجاه الإنسان. "ألهمتني هذه القصص للرسم كوسيلة لمجرد جلب المزيد من الجمال إلى عالمنا المضطرب."

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج
مميز artist

زنابق الدار البيضاء, 2023

الاكريليك على قماش

48 × 60 بوصة

مميز artist

رودس ليليز, 2023

الاكريليك على قماش

36 × 36 بوصة

مميز artist

زنابق فلورنسا, 2023

الاكريليك على قماش

36 × 36 بوصة

مميز artist

زنابق بركة حدوة الحصان, 2023

الاكريليك على قماش

36 × 72 بوصة

مميز artist

زنابق لوزان, 2021

الاكريليك على قماش

48 × 60 بوصة

مميز artist

أنتيبس زنابق, 2021

الاكريليك على قماش

36 × 36 بوصة

مميز artist

ستوكهولم الزنابق, 2023

الاكريليك على قماش

48 × 48 بوصة

مميز artist

أوسلو الزنابق, 2023

الاكريليك على قماش

60 × 48 بوصة

عنوان العمل الفني
الاكريليك على قماش
50 × 50 بوصة

مارك شيف

Mark Schiff

Journeying around the world has ignited artist Mark Schiff’s creativity, which he reveals through his watercolor, acrylic, and oil compositions. “Traveling reminds me that I am part of a vast universe filled with extraordinary places and interesting people,” he says. “The adventure of travel gives me an expansive sense of freedom that often becomes the inspiration for many of my paintings.” His travels have taken him to diverse locations, and he explains that each journey heightens his capacity to embrace a wide spectrum of emotions that serve his creative process.

Heavily influenced by his interest in culture, music, and yoga, Schiff’s ability to be guided by intuition opens him to what he refers to as, “the ocean of creativity within.” It is from this place that he paints with bold, deliberate strokes creating eye-catching paintings that sizzle with energy and command the viewers’ attention.

Above all, Mark Schiff is a believer in the solidarity of humanity. After hearing his father’s experiences during WWII, Schiff was moved by the plight of war, its effect on people, and man’s inhumanity to man. “These stories inspired me to paint as a way to simply bring more beauty into our troubled world.”

Inquire View Catalog

Mark Schiff

Journeying around the world has ignited artist Mark Schiff’s creativity, which he reveals through his watercolor, acrylic, and oil compositions. “Traveling reminds me that I am part of a vast universe filled with extraordinary places and interesting people,” he says. “The adventure of travel gives me an expansive sense of freedom that often becomes the inspiration for many of my paintings.” His travels have taken him to diverse locations, and he explains that each journey heightens his capacity to embrace a wide spectrum of emotions that serve his creative process.

Heavily influenced by his interest in culture, music, and yoga, Schiff’s ability to be guided by intuition opens him to what he refers to as, “the ocean of creativity within.” It is from this place that he paints with bold, deliberate strokes creating eye-catching paintings that sizzle with energy and command the viewers’ attention.

Above all, Mark Schiff is a believer in the solidarity of humanity. After hearing his father’s experiences during WWII, Schiff was moved by the plight of war, its effect on people, and man’s inhumanity to man. “These stories inspired me to paint as a way to simply bring more beauty into our troubled world.”

Inquire View Catalog
featured-artist

Geneva Lilies, 2023

Mixed media on canvas

48" x 48" x 48"

featured-artist

Chamonix Lilies, 2023

Acrylic on canvas

48" x 60" x 48"

featured-artist

Lausanne Lilies, 2021

Acrylic on canvas

48" x 60" x 48"

featured-artist

Fall Lilies, 2023

Acrylic on canvas

60" x 36" x 60"

featured-artist

Dublin Lilies, 2023

Mixed media on canvas

36" x 36" x 36"

featured-artist

Winter Lilies, 2022

Acrylic on canvas

60" x 36" x 60"

featured-artist

Bottle Cap Lilies, 2022

Mixed media on canvas

40" x 60" x 40"

featured-artist

Granada Lilies, 2022

Mixed media on canvas

60" x 48" x 60"

featured-artist

Wilton Lilles, 2022

Mixed media on canvas

40" x 60" x 40"

featured-artist

Florian Lilies, 2023

Mixed media on canvas

36" x 36" x 36"

featured-artist

Blue Danube Lilies, 2023

Mixed media on canvas

36" x 36" x 36"

featured-artist

Zermatt Lilies, 2023

Mixed media on canvas

36" x 36" x 36"

featured-artist

Tripoli Lilies, 2023

Mixed media on canvas

48" x 48" x 48"

featured-artist

Sparta Lilies, 2023

Mixed media on canvas

48" x 48" x 48"

featured-artist

Positano Lilies, 2023

Mixed media on canvas

48" x 48" x 48"

featured-artist

Horseshoe Pond Lilies, 2023

Acrylic on canvas

36" x 72" x 36"

featured-artist

Naples Lilies, 2023

Acrylic on canvas

60" x 48" x 60"

featured-artist

Rhodes Lilies, 2023

Acrylic on canvas

36" x 36" x 36"

featured-artist

Piraeus Lilies, 2023

Acrylic on canvas

60" x 48" x 60"

featured-artist

Florence Lilies, 2023

Acrylic on canvas

36" x 36" x 36"

featured-artist

Santiago Lilies, 2023

Acrylic on canvas

36" x 36" x 36"

featured-artist

Melbourne Lilies, 2022

Mixed media on canvas

60" x 48" x 60"

featured-artist

Antibes Lilies, 2021

Acrylic on canvas

36" x 36" x 36"

Artwork Title
Acrylic on Canvas
50" x 50"

Mark Schiff

Join our mailing list