丽贝卡·斯坦恩

美国艺术家 丽贝卡·斯坦恩 她一生都是一名职业舞蹈家、编舞家和教育家。最近,当她意识到画笔是她身体运动的延伸时,她的 artistic 实践转向了绘画。 artist 与数十年的舞蹈表演有着内在的联系,在她的画作中考虑了空间和邻近性。斯坦恩敏锐地意识到绘画过程中的运动,因此使用丙烯颜料进行创作。 artist从纯粹的抽象绘画开始,专注于作品的过程,例如笔触和各种纹理所需的运动。

随着时间的推移,斯坦恩开始画风景画和肖像画。她的作品曾作为展览的一部分展出 出来帕拉伊索 在米兰的 MADS 画廊展出 未来的风景 在威尼斯阿布里奇-卡佩罗宫画廊举办的展览 肢体语言 2022 展览也在威尼斯的 Palazzo Bembo 画廊举行 Ars Gratia Artis 在伦敦展出,并作为亚利桑那州斯科茨代尔 Andrea 画廊 artist 系列的一部分。 Stenn 曾多次与 Agora Gallery 合作在纽约举办展览,并将于 2024 年秋季再次与他们合作。她曾参加过纽约市、迈阿密和南汉普顿的艺术博览会。斯坦恩最近在加利福尼亚州米尔谷的奥汉隆艺术中心赢得了一场评审比赛,并在他们的展览中展出了作品, 女性留下自己的印记她的作品还曾在葡萄牙里斯本的Colerida Galeria de Arte展出。

查询 查看目录

丽贝卡·斯坦恩

美国艺术家 丽贝卡·斯坦恩 她一生都是一名职业舞蹈家、编舞家和教育家。最近,当她意识到画笔是她身体运动的延伸时,她的 artistic 实践转向了绘画。 artist 与数十年的舞蹈表演有着内在的联系,在她的画作中考虑了空间和邻近性。斯坦恩敏锐地意识到绘画过程中的运动,因此使用丙烯颜料进行创作。 artist从纯粹的抽象绘画开始,专注于作品的过程,例如笔触和各种纹理所需的运动。

随着时间的推移,斯坦恩开始画风景画和肖像画。她的作品曾作为展览的一部分展出 出来帕拉伊索 在米兰的 MADS 画廊展出 未来的风景 在威尼斯阿布里奇-卡佩罗宫画廊举办的展览 肢体语言 2022 展览也在威尼斯的 Palazzo Bembo 画廊举行 Ars Gratia Artis 在伦敦展出,并作为亚利桑那州斯科茨代尔 Andrea 画廊 artist 系列的一部分。 Stenn 曾多次与 Agora Gallery 合作在纽约举办展览,并将于 2024 年秋季再次与他们合作。她曾参加过纽约市、迈阿密和南汉普顿的艺术博览会。斯坦恩最近在加利福尼亚州米尔谷的奥汉隆艺术中心赢得了一场评审比赛,并在他们的展览中展出了作品, 女性留下自己的印记她的作品还曾在葡萄牙里斯本的Colerida Galeria de Arte展出。

查询 查看目录
精选-artist

海明威天空 #2, 2023

布面丙烯

40" × 30"

精选-artist

帆船, 2023

布面丙烯

48" x 48"

精选-artist

色彩研究#1, 2020

布面丙烯

40" × 30"

精选-artist

亨利, 2021

布面丙烯和油画

24" × 24"

精选-artist

蓝色挂毯, 2022

布面丙烯

30" x 40"

精选-artist

记忆, 2022

布面丙烯

48" x 60"

精选-artist

积木, 2022

布面丙烯和胶带

30" x 24"

精选-artist

城市景观, 2023

画布上的亚克力和记号笔覆盖在打印的照片上

24" × 24"

精选-artist

女人与猫, 2022

布面丙烯

36" x 24"

精选-artist

里斯海滩, 2022

布面丙烯

48" x 36"

精选-artist

挂毯 #3, 2022

布面丙烯

48" x 48"

精选-artist

霍尔特的窗台, 2021

布面丙烯

30" x 24"

精选-artist

花香抒情#3

布面丙烯

30" x 40"

精选-artist

从蒙托克开车回家, 2022

布面丙烯

24" x 20"

精选-artist

电线杆和电线, 2021

布面丙烯

24" x 36"

精选-artist

窗户, 2021

布面丙烯

30" x 24"

精选-artist

三井, 2021

布面丙烯和纸

24" × 24"

精选-artist

拉苏尔和维克多, 2021

布面丙烯和纸

30" × 30"

精选-artist

抽象海景#1, 2021

布面丙烯

24" x 36"

精选-artist

埃利, 2021

布面丙烯

60" x 48"

作品名称
布面丙烯
50" x 50"

丽贝卡·斯坦恩

Rebecca Stenn

U.S. artist Rebecca Stenn has been a professional dancer, choreographer, and educator throughout her life. More recently her artistic practice shifted to include painting when she realized that the paintbrush was an extension of her body's movement. Intrinsically linked with decades of dance performance, the artist considers space and proximity within her paintings. Acutely aware of the movement during the process of painting, Stenn works with acrylic paint. The artist began with purely abstract painting focusing on the process of a work, such as brush strokes and movement required for various textures.

Over time Stenn has begun to paint landscapes and portraiture. Her work has been exhibited as part of the Coming Out and Paraíso shows, at M.A.D.S. Gallery in Milan, the Future Landscapes exhibit at the Palazzo Abrizzi-Capello Gallery in Venice, and the Body Language 2022 exhibit at the Palazzo Bembo Gallery, also in Venice, the Ars Gratia Artis exhibit in London and as part of a featured artist series at Gallery Andrea, in Scottsdale, AZ. Stenn has exhibited in New York City numerous times with Agora Gallery and will exhibit with them once again, in the fall of 2024. She has taken part in art fairs in New York City, Miami, and South Hampton. Stenn recently won a juried competition at the O’Hanlon Center for the Arts in Mill Valley, California, and had work shown in their exhibit, Women Making Their Mark. Her work has also been exhibited at the Colerida Galeria de Arte in Lisbon, Portugal.

Inquire View Catalog

Rebecca Stenn

U.S. artist Rebecca Stenn has been a professional dancer, choreographer, and educator throughout her life. More recently her artistic practice shifted to include painting when she realized that the paintbrush was an extension of her body's movement. Intrinsically linked with decades of dance performance, the artist considers space and proximity within her paintings. Acutely aware of the movement during the process of painting, Stenn works with acrylic paint. The artist began with purely abstract painting focusing on the process of a work, such as brush strokes and movement required for various textures.

Over time Stenn has begun to paint landscapes and portraiture. Her work has been exhibited as part of the Coming Out and Paraíso shows, at M.A.D.S. Gallery in Milan, the Future Landscapes exhibit at the Palazzo Abrizzi-Capello Gallery in Venice, and the Body Language 2022 exhibit at the Palazzo Bembo Gallery, also in Venice, the Ars Gratia Artis exhibit in London and as part of a featured artist series at Gallery Andrea, in Scottsdale, AZ. Stenn has exhibited in New York City numerous times with Agora Gallery and will exhibit with them once again, in the fall of 2024. She has taken part in art fairs in New York City, Miami, and South Hampton. Stenn recently won a juried competition at the O’Hanlon Center for the Arts in Mill Valley, California, and had work shown in their exhibit, Women Making Their Mark. Her work has also been exhibited at the Colerida Galeria de Arte in Lisbon, Portugal.

Inquire View Catalog
featured-artist

Hemingway Sky #2, 2023

Acrylic on canvas

40" x 30"

featured-artist

Sailboats, 2023

Acrylic on canvas

48" x 48"

featured-artist

Color Study #1, 2020

Acrylic on canvas

40" x 30"

featured-artist

Henri, 2021

Acrylic and oil on canvas

24" x 24"

featured-artist

Blue Tapestry, 2022

Acrylic on canvas

30" x 40"

featured-artist

Memory, 2022

Acrylic on canvas

48" x 60"

featured-artist

Blocks, 2022

Acrylic and tape on canvas

30" x 24"

featured-artist

City Scape, 2023

Acrylic and marker on canvas over printed photo

24" x 24"

featured-artist

Woman with Cat, 2022

Acrylic on canvas

36" x 24"

featured-artist

Riis Beach, 2022

Acrylic on canvas

48" x 36"

featured-artist

Tapestry #3, 2022

Acrylic on canvas

48" x 48"

featured-artist

Holt's Ledge, 2021

Acrylic on canvas

30" x 24"

featured-artist

Floral Lyricism #3

Acrylic on canvas

30" x 40"

featured-artist

Drive Home from Montauk, 2022

Acrylic on canvas

24" x 20"

featured-artist

Telephone Poles and Wires, 2021

Acrylic on canvas

24" x 36"

featured-artist

Window, 2021

Acrylic on canvas

30" x 24"

featured-artist

Sanaii, 2021

Acrylic and paper on canvas

24" x 24"

featured-artist

Rasul and Victor, 2021

Acrylic and paper on canvas

30" x 30"

featured-artist

Abstract Seascape #1, 2021

Acrylic on canvas

24" x 36"

featured-artist

Elie, 2021

Acrylic on canvas

60" x 48"

Artwork Title
Acrylic on Canvas
50" x 50"

Rebecca Stenn

Join our mailing list