ريبيكا ستين

فنان أمريكي ريبيكا ستين كانت راقصة ومصممة رقصات ومعلمة محترفة طوال حياتها. في الآونة الأخيرة، تحولت ممارستها في artistic لتشمل الرسم عندما أدركت أن فرشاة الرسم كانت امتدادًا لحركة جسدها. ترتبط artist بشكل جوهري بعقود من أداء الرقص، وتأخذ في الاعتبار المساحة والقرب في لوحاتها. يدرك ستين تمامًا الحركة أثناء عملية الطلاء، ويعمل باستخدام طلاء الأكريليك. بدأ artist برسم تجريدي بحت يركز على عملية العمل، مثل ضربات الفرشاة والحركة المطلوبة لمختلف الأنسجة.

بمرور الوقت، بدأ ستين في رسم المناظر الطبيعية والصور الشخصية. وقد تم عرض أعمالها كجزء من يخرج و بارايسو معارض ، في معرض MADS في ميلانو ، المناظر الطبيعية المستقبلية معرض في معرض Palazzo Abrizzi-Capello في البندقية، و لغة الجسد 2022 معرض في معرض Palazzo Bembo، في البندقية أيضًا آرس جراتيا أرتيس معرض في لندن وكجزء من سلسلة artist المميزة في معرض أندريا، في سكوتسديل، أريزونا. عرضت ستين أعمالها في مدينة نيويورك عدة مرات مع معرض أغورا وستعرض معهم مرة أخرى في خريف عام 2024. وقد شاركت في المعارض الفنية في مدينة نيويورك وميامي وجنوب هامبتون. فاز ستين مؤخرًا بمسابقة تحكيمية في مركز أوهانلون للفنون في ميل فالي، كاليفورنيا، وتم عرض أعماله في معرضهم، النساء يصنعن بصمتهن. كما عُرضت أعمالها في Colerida Galeria de Arte في لشبونة، البرتغال.

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

ريبيكا ستين

فنان أمريكي ريبيكا ستين كانت راقصة ومصممة رقصات ومعلمة محترفة طوال حياتها. في الآونة الأخيرة، تحولت ممارستها في artistic لتشمل الرسم عندما أدركت أن فرشاة الرسم كانت امتدادًا لحركة جسدها. ترتبط artist بشكل جوهري بعقود من أداء الرقص، وتأخذ في الاعتبار المساحة والقرب في لوحاتها. يدرك ستين تمامًا الحركة أثناء عملية الطلاء، ويعمل باستخدام طلاء الأكريليك. بدأ artist برسم تجريدي بحت يركز على عملية العمل، مثل ضربات الفرشاة والحركة المطلوبة لمختلف الأنسجة.

بمرور الوقت، بدأ ستين في رسم المناظر الطبيعية والصور الشخصية. وقد تم عرض أعمالها كجزء من يخرج و بارايسو معارض ، في معرض MADS في ميلانو ، المناظر الطبيعية المستقبلية معرض في معرض Palazzo Abrizzi-Capello في البندقية، و لغة الجسد 2022 معرض في معرض Palazzo Bembo، في البندقية أيضًا آرس جراتيا أرتيس معرض في لندن وكجزء من سلسلة artist المميزة في معرض أندريا، في سكوتسديل، أريزونا. عرضت ستين أعمالها في مدينة نيويورك عدة مرات مع معرض أغورا وستعرض معهم مرة أخرى في خريف عام 2024. وقد شاركت في المعارض الفنية في مدينة نيويورك وميامي وجنوب هامبتون. فاز ستين مؤخرًا بمسابقة تحكيمية في مركز أوهانلون للفنون في ميل فالي، كاليفورنيا، وتم عرض أعماله في معرضهم، النساء يصنعن بصمتهن. كما عُرضت أعمالها في Colerida Galeria de Arte في لشبونة، البرتغال.

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج
مميز artist

همنغواي سكاي #2, 2023

الاكريليك على قماش

40 × 30 بوصة

مميز artist

المراكب الشراعية, 2023

الاكريليك على قماش

48 × 48 بوصة

مميز artist

دراسة الألوان #1, 2020

الاكريليك على قماش

40 × 30 بوصة

مميز artist

هنري, 2021

أكريليك وزيت على قماش

24 × 24 بوصة

مميز artist

نسيج أزرق, 2022

الاكريليك على قماش

30 × 40 بوصة

مميز artist

ذاكرة, 2022

الاكريليك على قماش

48 × 60 بوصة

مميز artist

كتل, 2022

أكريليك وشريط على قماش

30 × 24 بوصة

مميز artist

سيتي سكيب, 2023

أكريليك وعلامة على القماش فوق صورة مطبوعة

24 × 24 بوصة

مميز artist

امرأة مع قطة, 2022

الاكريليك على قماش

36 × 24 بوصة

مميز artist

شاطئ ريس, 2022

الاكريليك على قماش

48 × 36 بوصة

مميز artist

نسيج #3, 2022

الاكريليك على قماش

48 × 48 بوصة

مميز artist

هولت ليدج, 2021

الاكريليك على قماش

30 × 24 بوصة

مميز artist

غنائية الأزهار #3

الاكريليك على قماش

30 × 40 بوصة

مميز artist

قيادة المنزل من مونتوك, 2022

الاكريليك على قماش

24 × 20 بوصة

مميز artist

أعمدة الهاتف والأسلاك, 2021

الاكريليك على قماش

24 × 36 بوصة

مميز artist

نافذة او شباك, 2021

الاكريليك على قماش

30 × 24 بوصة

مميز artist

سانايي, 2021

أكريليك وورق على قماش

24 × 24 بوصة

مميز artist

رسول وفيكتور, 2021

أكريليك وورق على قماش

30 × 30 بوصة

مميز artist

مجردة المناظر البحرية #1, 2021

الاكريليك على قماش

24 × 36 بوصة

مميز artist

إيلي, 2021

الاكريليك على قماش

60 × 48 بوصة

عنوان العمل الفني
الاكريليك على قماش
50 × 50 بوصة

ريبيكا ستين

Rebecca Stenn

U.S. artist Rebecca Stenn has been a professional dancer, choreographer, and educator throughout her life. More recently her artistic practice shifted to include painting when she realized that the paintbrush was an extension of her body's movement. Intrinsically linked with decades of dance performance, the artist considers space and proximity within her paintings. Acutely aware of the movement during the process of painting, Stenn works with acrylic paint. The artist began with purely abstract painting focusing on the process of a work, such as brush strokes and movement required for various textures.

Over time Stenn has begun to paint landscapes and portraiture. Her work has been exhibited as part of the Coming Out and Paraíso shows, at M.A.D.S. Gallery in Milan, the Future Landscapes exhibit at the Palazzo Abrizzi-Capello Gallery in Venice, and the Body Language 2022 exhibit at the Palazzo Bembo Gallery, also in Venice, the Ars Gratia Artis exhibit in London and as part of a featured artist series at Gallery Andrea, in Scottsdale, AZ. Stenn has exhibited in New York City numerous times with Agora Gallery and will exhibit with them once again, in the fall of 2024. She has taken part in art fairs in New York City, Miami, and South Hampton. Stenn recently won a juried competition at the O’Hanlon Center for the Arts in Mill Valley, California, and had work shown in their exhibit, Women Making Their Mark. Her work has also been exhibited at the Colerida Galeria de Arte in Lisbon, Portugal.

Inquire View Catalog

Rebecca Stenn

U.S. artist Rebecca Stenn has been a professional dancer, choreographer, and educator throughout her life. More recently her artistic practice shifted to include painting when she realized that the paintbrush was an extension of her body's movement. Intrinsically linked with decades of dance performance, the artist considers space and proximity within her paintings. Acutely aware of the movement during the process of painting, Stenn works with acrylic paint. The artist began with purely abstract painting focusing on the process of a work, such as brush strokes and movement required for various textures.

Over time Stenn has begun to paint landscapes and portraiture. Her work has been exhibited as part of the Coming Out and Paraíso shows, at M.A.D.S. Gallery in Milan, the Future Landscapes exhibit at the Palazzo Abrizzi-Capello Gallery in Venice, and the Body Language 2022 exhibit at the Palazzo Bembo Gallery, also in Venice, the Ars Gratia Artis exhibit in London and as part of a featured artist series at Gallery Andrea, in Scottsdale, AZ. Stenn has exhibited in New York City numerous times with Agora Gallery and will exhibit with them once again, in the fall of 2024. She has taken part in art fairs in New York City, Miami, and South Hampton. Stenn recently won a juried competition at the O’Hanlon Center for the Arts in Mill Valley, California, and had work shown in their exhibit, Women Making Their Mark. Her work has also been exhibited at the Colerida Galeria de Arte in Lisbon, Portugal.

Inquire View Catalog
featured-artist

Hemingway Sky #2, 2023

Acrylic on canvas

40" x 30"

featured-artist

Sailboats, 2023

Acrylic on canvas

48" x 48"

featured-artist

Color Study #1, 2020

Acrylic on canvas

40" x 30"

featured-artist

Henri, 2021

Acrylic and oil on canvas

24" x 24"

featured-artist

Blue Tapestry, 2022

Acrylic on canvas

30" x 40"

featured-artist

Memory, 2022

Acrylic on canvas

48" x 60"

featured-artist

Blocks, 2022

Acrylic and tape on canvas

30" x 24"

featured-artist

City Scape, 2023

Acrylic and marker on canvas over printed photo

24" x 24"

featured-artist

Woman with Cat, 2022

Acrylic on canvas

36" x 24"

featured-artist

Riis Beach, 2022

Acrylic on canvas

48" x 36"

featured-artist

Tapestry #3, 2022

Acrylic on canvas

48" x 48"

featured-artist

Holt's Ledge, 2021

Acrylic on canvas

30" x 24"

featured-artist

Floral Lyricism #3

Acrylic on canvas

30" x 40"

featured-artist

Drive Home from Montauk, 2022

Acrylic on canvas

24" x 20"

featured-artist

Telephone Poles and Wires, 2021

Acrylic on canvas

24" x 36"

featured-artist

Window, 2021

Acrylic on canvas

30" x 24"

featured-artist

Sanaii, 2021

Acrylic and paper on canvas

24" x 24"

featured-artist

Rasul and Victor, 2021

Acrylic and paper on canvas

30" x 30"

featured-artist

Abstract Seascape #1, 2021

Acrylic on canvas

24" x 36"

featured-artist

Elie, 2021

Acrylic on canvas

60" x 48"

Artwork Title
Acrylic on Canvas
50" x 50"

Rebecca Stenn

Join our mailing list