萨尔·庞塞·恩里莱

萨尔·庞塞·恩里莱 旨在实现纯粹的、未经审查的表达。这位菲律宾画家创作了充满活力的抽象作品,在画布上使用丙烯酸、混合介质和各种纹理。她将自己的画作等同于受控的混乱,强烈地应用对比色和笔触,但又表现出整体的凝聚力。

Enrile 的作品展示了韧性。她患有特发性震颤,右手无法控制地颤抖,常常难以画出简单的直线。然而,她接受了这种独特的环境,让她的双手自由流动,创造出不完美但和谐的作品。她的政治背景让她亲眼目睹了边缘化人群面临的许多挑战,她的作品深受她多年来公开服务的人们的启发。 Enrile 的多层次作品反映了她的经历、欲望和恐惧。她渴望通过她的画来激发力量和希望,并肯定“我画得越多,我就越能支持他人的需求,并通过我的工作支持的各种慈善机构帮助他们实现梦想。”

查询 查看目录

萨尔·庞塞·恩里莱

萨尔·庞塞·恩里莱 旨在实现纯粹的、未经审查的表达。这位菲律宾画家创作了充满活力的抽象作品,在画布上使用丙烯酸、混合介质和各种纹理。她将自己的画作等同于受控的混乱,强烈地应用对比色和笔触,但又表现出整体的凝聚力。

Enrile 的作品展示了韧性。她患有特发性震颤,右手无法控制地颤抖,常常难以画出简单的直线。然而,她接受了这种独特的环境,让她的双手自由流动,创造出不完美但和谐的作品。她的政治背景让她亲眼目睹了边缘化人群面临的许多挑战,她的作品深受她多年来公开服务的人们的启发。 Enrile 的多层次作品反映了她的经历、欲望和恐惧。她渴望通过她的画来激发力量和希望,并肯定“我画得越多,我就越能支持他人的需求,并通过我的工作支持的各种慈善机构帮助他们实现梦想。”

查询 查看目录
精选-artist

体内, 2021

画布上的混合媒体

48" x 60"

精选-artist

通道,

画布上的混合媒体

36" x 28.5"

精选-artist

贝拉,

布面丙烯

24" x 36"

精选-artist

旅行, 2021

画布上的混合媒体

54" × 42"

精选-artist

无题2, 2018

布面丙烯

36" x 36"

精选-artist

僵局, 2019

画布面板上的混合媒体

42" × 48"

作品名称
布面丙烯
50" x 50"

萨尔·庞塞·恩里莱

加入我们的名单

注册接收新闻和活动电子邮件

Sal Ponce Enrile

Sal Ponce Enrile aims for pure, uncensored expression. The Filipina painter creates energetic abstract compositions, employing acrylic, mixed media, and a variety of textures on canvas. She equates her paintings to controlled chaos, where contrasting colors and brushstrokes are fervently applied but manifest into an overall cohesive arrangement.

Enrile’s oeuvre is a demonstration of resilience. She has a condition known as essential tremor, wherein her right-hand shakes uncontrollably, often making it difficult to draw simple straight lines. However, she has embraced this unique circumstance and allows her hands to flow freely to create work that is imperfect yet harmonious. Her background in politics has allowed her to witness firsthand the many challenges marginalized people face, and her work is heavily inspired by the people that she has publicly served for years. Enrile's multilayered work reflects her experiences, desires, as well as her fears. She aspires to inspire strength and hope through her paintings, affirming that, “the more I paint, the more I can support the needs of others and help fulfill their dreams through the various charities that my work supports.”

Inquire View Catalog

Sal Ponce Enrile

Sal Ponce Enrile aims for pure, uncensored expression. The Filipina painter creates energetic abstract compositions, employing acrylic, mixed media, and a variety of textures on canvas. She equates her paintings to controlled chaos, where contrasting colors and brushstrokes are fervently applied but manifest into an overall cohesive arrangement.

Enrile’s oeuvre is a demonstration of resilience. She has a condition known as essential tremor, wherein her right-hand shakes uncontrollably, often making it difficult to draw simple straight lines. However, she has embraced this unique circumstance and allows her hands to flow freely to create work that is imperfect yet harmonious. Her background in politics has allowed her to witness firsthand the many challenges marginalized people face, and her work is heavily inspired by the people that she has publicly served for years. Enrile's multilayered work reflects her experiences, desires, as well as her fears. She aspires to inspire strength and hope through her paintings, affirming that, “the more I paint, the more I can support the needs of others and help fulfill their dreams through the various charities that my work supports.”

Inquire View Catalog
featured-artist

Untitled 2, 2018

Acrylic on Canvas

36" x 36"

featured-artist

Journey, 2021

Mixed Media on Canvas

42" x 54"

featured-artist

Impasse, 2019

Mixed Media on Canvas Panel

48" x 42"

featured-artist

Vivo, 2021

Mixed Media on Canvas

60" x 48"

featured-artist

Passage,

Mixed Media on Canvas

28.5" x 36"

featured-artist

Bella,

Acrylic on Canvas

36" x 24"

Artwork Title
Acrylic on Canvas
50" x 50"

Sal Ponce Enrile

JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails